Concord (Triopia)

* Last updated at 2:10 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Triopia High School

2204 Concord-Arenzville Rd. North (Google map, other maps)

Concord, IL 62631-9717

 

Phone: 217-457-2281

Fax: 217-457-2277

School ID No.: 0345

School Web Site: www.triopiacusd27.org

 

Enrollment: 93

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District: Chapin 552; Concord 200; Arenzville 403

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adam Dean  adean@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2281   fax 217-457-2277

Superintendent: Steve Eisenhauer  seisenhauer@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2283   fax 217-457-2297

Principal: Adam Dean  adean@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2281   fax 217-457-2277

Principal's Assistant: Kim Miller  kmiller@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2283   fax 217-457-2277

Boys Athletic Director: Rich Thompson  rthompson@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2281.28   fax 217-457-2277

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Miller  kmiller@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2283   fax 217-457-2277

Girls Athletic Director: Rich Thompson  rthompson@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2281.28   fax 217-457-2277

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Miller  kmiller@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2283   fax 217-457-2277

Activities Director: Rich Thompson  rthompson@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2281.28   fax 217-457-2277

Activities Director's Assistant: Kim Miller  kmiller@triopiacusd27.org
   phone 217-457-2283   fax 217-457-2277

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rich Thompson  rthompson@triopiacusd27.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Lewis

Boys Football Head Coach: Rich Thompson  rthompson@triopiacusd27.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Bennett  jbennett@virginia64.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kayla Whiteside  kpemb2@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tyrone Gebhardt

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Stock  stockj107@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Becky Wingert  bburchard@triopiacusd27.org

Vocal Director: Becky Wingert  bburchard@triopiacusd27.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amanda Lynn  alynn@a-ccentral.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Wendy Love  wlove90@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA