Columbia

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Columbia High School

77 Veterans Parkway (Google map, other maps)

Columbia, IL 62236

 

Phone: 618-281-5001

Fax: 618-281-8081

School ID No.: 0344

School Web Site: www.chseagles.com

 

Enrollment: 669

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Monroe

Cities in District: Columbia 8,500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joe Iorio  iorio.joe@columbia4.org
   phone 618-281-2512   fax 618-281-8081

Superintendent: Gina Segobiano  segobiano.gina@columbia4.org
   phone 618-281-2530   fax 618-281-8081

Principal: Brian Reeves  reeves.brian@columbia4.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Angela Huels  huels.angela@columbia4.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joe Iorio  iorio.joe@columbia4.org
   phone 618-281-2512   fax 618-281-8081

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jill Dickerson  dickerson.jill@columbia4.org

Girls Athletic Director: Joe Iorio  iorio.joe@columbia4.org
   phone 618-281-2512   fax 618-281-8081

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jill Dickerson  dickerson.jill@columbia4.org

Activities Director: Joe Iorio  iorio.joe@columbia4.org
   phone 618-281-2512   fax 618-281-8081

Activities Director's Assistant: Jill Dickerson  dickerson.jill@columbia4.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Neal O'Donnell  odonnell.neal@columbia4.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Sandstrom  sandstrom.mark@columbia4.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Keith Jeffery  Jeffery.Keith@Columbia4.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Laura Homan  homan.laura@columbia4.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Scott Horner  horner.scott@columbia4.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tom Detmer  detmer.tom@columbia4.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jason Mathenia  jmathenia@bths201.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kelly Landgraf  landgraf.kelly@columbia4.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Laura Homan  homan.laura@columbia4.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Germain  germain.scott@columbia4.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Keith Jeffery  Jeffery.Keith@Columbia4.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Laura Homan  homan.laura@columbia4.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Robbie Walters  walters.robbie@columbia4.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Matt Duguay  duguay.matt@columbia4.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rhonda Major  major.rhonda@columbia4.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jamey Bridges  bridges.jamey@columbia4.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kathleen Jorgenson  kathleen.m.jorgenson@stls.frb.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laura Homan  homan.laura@columbia4.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dustin Cutts  cutts.dustin@columbia4.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: James Sepich  james.sepich@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: Craig Ryterski  ryterski.craig@columbia4.org

Vocal Director: Sara McGinthy  mcginthy.sara@columbia4.org

Marching Band Director: Craig Ryterski  ryterski.craig@columbia4.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Duguay  duguay.matt@columbia4.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Amanda McKee  mckee.amanda@columbia4.org