Collinsville

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Collinsville High School

2201 S. Morrison Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Collinsville, IL 62234-1499

 

Phone: 618-346-6320

Fax: 618-343-6120

School ID No.: 0343

School Web Site: www.kahoks.org

 

Enrollment: 1924

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Kahoks (boys), Kahoks (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Collinsville 24,707; Maryville 7,200; Caseyville 4,310; Fairmont City 2635

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Snider  Dsnider@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1673  

Superintendent: Robert Green  bgreen@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6350   fax 618-346-6357

Principal: David Snider  Dsnider@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1673  

Boys Athletic Director: Darin Lee  coachlee@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1230   fax 618-343-6120

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Clayton Smith  csmith1@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1231   fax 618-346-6336

Girls Athletic Director: Darin Lee  coachlee@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1230   fax 618-343-6120

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Clayton Smith  csmith1@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1231   fax 618-346-6336

Activities Director's Assistant: Karen Schemerhorn  kschemer@cusd.kahoks.org
   phone 618-346-6320.1122  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pete Trapp  ptrapp@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Darin Lee  coachlee@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Sean Hay  shay@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Darryl Frerker  dfrerker@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Colin Moore  cmoore7@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Lugge  rlugge@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Peggy Butler

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Taylor Cox  tcox1@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darryl Frerker  dfrerker@cusd.kahoks.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tom Blaha  tblaha@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lori Billy  lbilly@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Sean Hay  shay@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Darryl Frerker  dfrerker@cusd.kahoks.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kayla Hasamear  khasamear@cusd.kahoks.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Toni Geisen  tgeisen@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Stephen Schneider  sschneid@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brett Swip  bswip@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Clayton Smith  csmith1@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Peggy Butler

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Taylor Cox  tcox1@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TaRael Kee  tkee@cusd.kahoks.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amanda Baugher  abaugher@cusd.kahoks.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Dawn Lewis  dlewis@cusd.kahoks.org

Group Interpretation Director: Dawn Lewis  dlewis@cusd.kahoks.org

Speech Coach: Dawn Lewis  dlewis@cusd.kahoks.org

Band Director: Robert Wright  rwright@cusd.kahoks.org

Vocal Director: Lisa Cleveland  lclevela@cusd.kahoks.org

Marching Band Director: Robert Wright  rwright@cusd.kahoks.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan Ashby  rashby@cusd.kahoks.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: Toni Geisen  tgeisen@cusd.kahoks.org

Student Council Adviser: Kyle Gordon  kgordon@cusd.kahoks.org