Colfax (Ridgeview)

* Last updated at 7:14 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ridgeview High School

202 E. Wood St. (Google map, other maps)

Colfax, IL 61728

 

Phone: 309-723-2951

Fax: 309-723-4851

School Web Site: www.ridgeview19.org

 

Enrollment: 167

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Colfax 1,000; Anchor 350; Cooksville 200; Saybrook 800; Arrowsmith 250

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Campbell  jcampbell@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Jim Campbell  jcampbell@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Principal's Assistant: Brooke Tay  btay@ridgeview19.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-706-5399   fax 309-723-4851

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Girls Athletic Director: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-706-5399   fax 309-723-4851

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Activities Director: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-706-5399   fax 309-723-4851

Activities Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Randy Wittenberg  rmw0360@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Kellar  rkellar@ridgeview19.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Clark Owsley  cowsley@ridgeview19.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael Ruiz  mruiz@ridgeview19.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Benton  mbenton@ridgeview19.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Payne  mpayne@prairiecentral.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scot Ghere  sghere@ridgeview19.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Ruiz  mruiz@ridgeview19.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clark Owsley  cowsley@ridgeview19.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sarah Kukuck  skukuck@ridgeview19.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Knop  sarah_knop@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: Anthony Marchese  amarchese@ridgeview19.org

Vocal Director: David Rotchford  drotchford@ridgeview19.org

Marching Band Director: Anthony Marchese  amarchese@ridgeview19.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Ruiz  mruiz@ridgeview19.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Beck  ebeck@ridgeview19.org

Student Council Adviser: Michelle Schultz  mschultz@ridgeview19.org