Colfax (Ridgeview)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ridgeview High School

202 E. Wood St. (Google map, other maps)

Colfax, IL 61728

 

Phone: 309-723-2951

Fax: 309-723-4851

School ID No.: 0342

School Web Site: www.ridgeview19.org

 

Enrollment: 149

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Colfax 1,000; Anchor 350; Cooksville 200; Saybrook 800; Arrowsmith 250

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Campbell  jcampbell@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Superintendent: Guy Gradert  ggradert@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-5111   fax 309-723-6395

Principal: Jim Campbell  jcampbell@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Principal's Assistant: Brooke Tay  btay@ridgeview19.org

Boys Athletic Director: Cordell Juhola  cjuhola@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951.3008   fax 309-723-4851

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Girls Athletic Director: Cordell Juhola  cjuhola@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951.3008   fax 309-723-4851

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Activities Director: Cordell Juhola  cjuhola@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951.3008   fax 309-723-4851

Activities Director's Assistant: Deena Meyer  dmeyer@ridgeview19.org
   phone 309-723-2951   fax 309-723-4851

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Randy Wittenberg  rmw0360@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Kellar  rkellar@ridgeview19.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jake Kennedy  jkennedy@ridgeview19.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael Ruiz  mruiz@ridgeview19.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Benton  mbenton@ridgeview19.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Lopshire  jlopshire@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scot Ghere  sghere@ridgeview19.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Ruiz  mruiz@ridgeview19.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scot Ghere  sghere@ridgeview19.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rob Haslett  rhaslett@lexington.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clark Owsley  cowsley@ridgeview19.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sarah Kukuck  skukuck@ridgeview19.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Knop  sarah_knop@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: Anthony Marchese  amarchese@ridgeview19.org

Vocal Director: David Rotchford  drotchford@ridgeview19.org

Marching Band Director: Anthony Marchese  amarchese@ridgeview19.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Ruiz  mruiz@ridgeview19.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Beck  becke@myunit5.org

Student Council Adviser: Michelle Schultz  mschultz@ridgeview19.org