Cobden

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cobden High School

413 N. Appleknocker Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Cobden, IL 62920-2121

 

Phone: 618-893-4031

Fax: 618-893-2138

School ID No.: 0340

School Web Site: www.cobdenappleknockers.com

 

Enrollment: 175

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Appleknockers (boys), Appleknockers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Union

Cities in District: Cobden 1,100; Alto Pass 200

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Justin Engelmann  jengelmann@cusd17.com
   phone 618-893-4031  

Superintendent: Edwin Shumate  eshoemate@cusd17.com

Principal: Crystal Housman  chousman@cusd17.com
   phone 618-893-4031   fax 618-893-2138

Principal's Assistant: Mindy Goodman  mgoodman@cusd17.com

Boys Athletic Director: Justin Engelmann  jengelmann@cusd17.com
   phone 618-893-4031  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mindy Goodman  mgoodman@cusd17.com

Girls Athletic Director: Justin Engelmann  jengelmann@cusd17.com
   phone 618-893-4031  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mindy Goodman  mgoodman@cusd17.com

Activities Director: Justin Engelmann  jengelmann@cusd17.com
   phone 618-893-4031  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jared Clutts  jclutts@cusd17.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rhett Barke

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Emily Boie  eboie@cusd17.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Emily Goins  emilyg261@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Richard Howell

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Emily Boie  eboie@cusd17.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Michele Burris  Chele1126@Yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nathan Emrick  nemrick@cusd17.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Wendy Ronna  wronna@cusd17.com

Marching Band Director: Wendy Ronna  wronna@cusd17.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Melanie Smith

Student Council Adviser: Nick Grossman  ngrossman@cusd17.com