Clay City

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Clay City High School

607 S. Walnut, P.O. Box 542 (Google map, other maps)

Clay City, IL 62824-0542

 

Phone: 618-676-1522

Fax: 618-676-1481

School ID No.: 0336

School Web Site: www.claycityschools.org

 

Enrollment: 50

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Lady Wolves (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clay

Cities in District: Clay City; Sailor Springs; Wendelin; Ingraham

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ben Borries  bborries@claycityschools.org
   phone 618-676-1522   fax 618-676-1481

Superintendent: Cathy Croy  ccroy@claycityschools.org

Principal: Ben Borries  bborries@claycityschools.org
   phone 618-676-1522   fax 618-676-1481

Principal's Assistant: Vickie Harvel  vharvel@claycityschools.org
   phone 618-676-1522   fax 618-676-1481

Boys Athletic Director: Larry Gariepy  ccad@claycityschools.org
   phone 618-676-1522   fax 618-676-1481

Girls Athletic Director: Larry Gariepy  ccad@claycityschools.org
   phone 618-676-1522   fax 618-676-1481

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Softball Head Coach: Larry Gariepy  ccad@claycityschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jamie Harvel  jharvel@claycityschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Kelly Davis  krdavis66@hotmail.com

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Kelly Davis  krdavis66@hotmail.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Shelly Phegley  sphegley@claycityschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Tammy Bloemer  tbloemer@claycityschools.org