Cissna Park

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cissna Park High School

511 N. Second (Google map, other maps)

Cissna Park, IL 60924

 

Phone: 815-457-2171

Fax: 815-457-3033

School ID No.: 0335

School Web Site: www.cpschool.org

 

Enrollment: 99

Conference(s): Sangamon Valley

Nickname(s): Timberwolves (boys), Lady Timberwolves (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver/Columbia blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Cissna Park 800

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Portwood  mark.portwood@cpschool.org
   phone 815-457-2171   fax 815-457-3033

Superintendent: Daniel Hylbert  Dan.hylbert@cpschool.org

Principal: Mark Portwood  mark.portwood@cpschool.org
   phone 815-457-2171   fax 815-457-3033

Principal's Assistant: Barb Rust  barb.rust@cpschool.org
   phone 815-457-2171   fax 815-457-3033

Boys Athletic Director: Josh Landon  josh.landon@cpschool.org
   phone 815-457-2171   fax 815-457-3033

Girls Athletic Director: Josh Landon  josh.landon@cpschool.org
   phone 815-457-2171   fax 815-457-3033

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Darryl Focken  dwfocken@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Long  kevin.long@cpschool.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Carin Chrastka  carin.chrastka@cpschool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Videka  advideka@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Carin Chrastka  carin.chrastka@cpschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Josh Landon  josh.landon@cpschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jessie Schwartz

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erin Debolt  erin.debolt@cpschool.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Gail Lober  gail.lober@cpschool.org