Cisne

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cisne High School

1476 US Highway 45 (Google map, other maps)

Cisne, IL 62823

 

Phone: 618-673-2154

Fax: 618-673-2155

School ID No.: 0334

 

Enrollment: 127

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Runnin' Lions (boys), Lady Lions (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Wayne

Cities in District: Cisne 700; Johnsonville 100; Mt. Erie 200

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Bowen  kbowen@northwayne.net
   phone 618-673-2154   fax 618-673-2155

Superintendent: David Reavis  dreavis@hardink12.net

Principal: Kevin Bowen  kbowen@northwayne.net
   phone 618-673-2154   fax 618-673-2155

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Smith  lsmith@northwayne.net

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Ellis  aellis@northwayne.net
   phone 618-673-2154   fax 618-673-2155

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Smith  lsmith@northwayne.net

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Ellis  aellis@northwayne.net
   phone 618-673-2154   fax 618-673-2155

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Smith  lsmith@northwayne.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Bowen  kbowen@northwayne.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Adam Ellis  aellis@northwayne.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Hutton  jhutton@northwayne.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Marjorie Jordan  mjordan@northwayne.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Hutton  jhutton@northwayne.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Courtney Daugherty  cdaugherty@northwayne.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Wayne Buck  wbuck@northwayne.net

Vocal Director: Wayne Buck  wbuck@northwayne.net

Marching Band Director: Wayne Buck  wbuck@northwayne.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: John Hutton  jhutton@northwayne.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA