Christopher

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Christopher High School

1 Bearcat Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Christopher, IL 62822-1099

 

Phone: 618-724-9461

Fax: 618-724-2586

School ID No.: 0333

School Web Site: www.cpher99.org

 

Enrollment: 234

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Bearcats (boys), Lady Cats (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Franklin

Cities in District: Christopher; Buckner; Mulkeytown; Coello

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Johnston  jjohnston@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9461   fax 618-724-2586

Superintendent: Richard Towers  rtowers@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9461   fax 618-724-2747

Principal: Jeff Johnston  jjohnston@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9461   fax 618-724-2586

Principal's Assistant: Carla Hammonds  chammonds@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9462   fax 618-724-2586

Boys Athletic Director: Angela Gossett  agossett@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9461   fax 618-724-2586

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Hammonds  chammonds@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9462   fax 618-724-2586

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Russ Hobbs  rhobbs@cpher99.org

Girls Athletic Director: Angela Gossett  agossett@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9461   fax 618-724-2586

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Hammonds  chammonds@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9462   fax 618-724-2586

Activities Director: Angela Gossett  agossett@cpher99.org
   phone 618-724-9461   fax 618-724-2586

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Eric Stallman  estallman@cpher99.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Neil Hargis  nhargis@cpher99.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Anthony Hargrove  ahargrove@cpher99.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Josh McCurren  jmccurren@cpher99.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Seiger Shurtz  sshurtz@cpher99.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Neil Hargis  nhargis@cpher99.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Neil Hargis  nhargis@cpher99.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Pettit  kpettit@cpher99.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Shannon Toigo

Band Director: Keith Shasteen  kshasteen@cpher99.org

Marching Band Director: Keith Shasteen  kshasteen@cpher99.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jennifer Webster  jwebster@cpher99.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Clark

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachel McCoy  mccoymomx2@gmail.com