Chatham (Glenwood)

* Last updated at 12:12 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Glenwood High School

1501 E. Plummer Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chatham, IL 62629

 

Phone: 217-483-2424

Fax: 217-483-1256

School Web Site: Glenwoodtitans.org

 

Enrollment: 1403

Conference(s): Central State Eight

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Chatham, Glenarm, Springfield

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Superintendent: Douglas Wood  dwood@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2416   fax 217-483-2940

Principal: Doug Sczinski  dszcinski@bcsd5.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

District Athletic Director: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Boys Athletic Director: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Emily Leonard  eleonard@bcsd5.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Emily Leonard  eleonard@bcsd5.org

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pat Moomey  pmoomey@bcsd5.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Blakeman  tblakeman@bcsd5.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Chris Jones  cjonez77@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Garber  mgarber@bcsd5.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Elisha Herr

Boys Football Head Coach: David Hay  dhay@bcsd5.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bob Cox  bcox@bcsd5.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tommy Johnson  tommyjohnson@bcsd5.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Scott Brandt  scottjbrandt503@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Caleb Cox  ccox@bcsd5.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jerod Bruner  jbruner@bcsd5.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marne Fauser  mfauser@bcsd5.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Chris Jones  cjonez77@sbcglobal.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Garber  mgarber@bcsd5.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Hannah Phillips  hannahjp5678@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Elisha Herr

Girls Golf Head Coach: Elizabeth Fitzsimmons  elizfitz@live.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vondel Edgar  vedgar@bcsd5.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jay Lipe  jlipe@bcsd5.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Stephen Petro  sdpetro18@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Josh Ebener  jebener40@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Staley  rstaley@bcsd5.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Aimee Sutton  asutton@bcsd5.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jon Wiezorek  jwiezorek@SpringfieldClinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jodie Mundhenke  mundhenke@comcast.net

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Ken Carter  kcarter@bcsd5.org

Speech Coach: Ken Carter  kcarter@bcsd5.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Gina Coonrod  gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Marching Band Director: Gina Coonrod  gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Grant Godar  ggodar@bcsd5.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Darlene Burris  coachmistyb73@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA