Chatham (Glenwood)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Glenwood High School

1501 E. Plummer Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chatham, IL 62629

 

Phone: 217-483-2424

Fax: 217-483-1256

School ID No.: 0326

School Web Site: Glenwoodtitans.org

 

Enrollment: 1381

Conference(s): Central State Eight

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Chatham 6,000, Glenarm, Springfield

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Superintendent: Douglas Wood  dwood@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2416   fax 217-483-2940

Principal: Russ Tepen  rtepen@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.1003  

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Chase  lchase@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424  

Boys Athletic Director: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Molly Gilleland  mollygilleland@bcsd5.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dusty Burk  dburk@bcsd5.org
   phone 217-483-2424.5   fax 217-483-1256

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Molly Gilleland  mollygilleland@bcsd5.org

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pat Moomey  pmoomey@bcsd5.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Blakeman  tblakeman@bcsd5.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Chris Jones  cjonez77@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Garber  mgarber@bcsd5.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Elisha Herr

Boys Football Head Coach: David Hay  dhay@bcsd5.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bob Cox  bcox@bcsd5.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tommy Johnson  tommyjohnson@bcsd5.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Nick Merrill  nmerrilljr@msn.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Hayden Esker  haydenesker@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Caleb Cox  ccox@bcsd5.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Moiser  jmosier@bcsd5.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marne Fauser  marne.fauser@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Chris Jones  cjonez77@sbcglobal.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Garber  mgarber@bcsd5.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rachel Downey  rdowney@bcsd5.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Shannon Bellini  sbellini@iasaedu.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Elisha Herr

Girls Golf Head Coach: Caitlin Osborn  cosbo3@uis.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vondel Edgar  vedgar@bcsd5.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jay Lipe  jlipe@bcsd5.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christy Helm  ghs_swimming@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Hayden Esker  haydenesker@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Staley  rstaley@bcsd5.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Aimee Sutton  asutton@bcsd5.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jon Wiezorek  jwiezorek@SpringfieldClinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jodie Mundhenke  mundhenke@comcast.net

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Ken Carter  kcarter@bcsd5.org

Speech Coach: Ken Carter  kcarter@bcsd5.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Gina Coonrod  gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Marching Band Director: Gina Coonrod  gcoonrod@bcsd5.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Grant Godar  ggodar@bcsd5.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachel Downey  rdowney@bcsd5.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Shannon Bellini  sbellini@iasaedu.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA