Cerro Gordo

* Last updated at 11:46 pm on Monday, April 21, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cerro Gordo High School

300 E. Durfee St., P.O. Box 79 (Google map, other maps)

Cerro Gordo, IL 61818

 

Phone: 217-763-2721

Fax: 217-763-6287

School ID No.: 0322

School Web Site: www.cerrogordo.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 193

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Broncos (boys), Broncos (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Piatt

Cities in District: Cerro Gordo 1,400; La Place 200; Oakley 200; Casner

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Gary Page  pageg@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.109   fax 217-763-6287

Superintendent: Brett Robinson  RobinsonB@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-5221   fax 217-763-6562

Principal: Gary Page  pageg@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.109   fax 217-763-6287

Principal's Assistant: Mary Lawyer  LawyerM@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.100   fax 217-763-6562

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Cline  clines@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-6411.202   fax 217-763-6287

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Lawyer  LawyerM@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.100   fax 217-763-6562

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Laurie Morr  morrl@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Cline  clines@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-6411.202   fax 217-763-6287

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Lawyer  LawyerM@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.100   fax 217-763-6562

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Laurie Morr  morrl@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Activities Director: Gary Page  pageg@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.109   fax 217-763-6287

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Lawyer  LawyerM@cerrogordo.k12.il.us
   phone 217-763-2711.100   fax 217-763-6562

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Flenner  flennera@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Bacon  bacons@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Andy Kerley  kerleya@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Elder  delder@bement.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eric Helms

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Libby Hayes  hayes502@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittany Weaver

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Workman

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Marcy Bialeschki  bialeschkim@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dana Tinkle

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dana Tinkle

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Todd Bailey  twb9660@yahoo.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Martin  martin1971@hotmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Glay McMillin  gmcmillen@rdmcmillenent.com

Drama Director: TBA

Band Director: Barb Ozier  ozierb@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Pam Grohmann

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andy Kerley  kerleya@cerrogordo.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Libby Hayes  hayes502@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittany Weaver

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaylin West

Pom Pom Coach: Kaylin West

Student Council Adviser: Julie Morrisey