Cerro Gordo

* Last updated at 2:34 pm on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cerro Gordo High School

300 E. Durfee St., P.O. Box 79 (Google map, other maps)

Cerro Gordo, IL 61818

 

Phone: 217-763-2721

Fax: 217-763-6287

School ID No.: 0322

School Web Site: www.cerrogordo.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 180

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Broncos (boys), Broncos (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Piatt

Cities in District: Cerro Gordo 1,400; La Place 200; Oakley 200; Casner

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Gary Page  gpage@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-2711.109   fax 217-763-6287

Superintendent: Brett Robinson  brobinson@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-5221   fax 217-763-6562

Principal: Gary Page  gpage@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-2711.109   fax 217-763-6287

Principal's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Cline  scline@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-6411.202   fax 217-763-6287

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Laurie Morr  lmorr@cgbroncos.org

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Cline  scline@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-6411.202   fax 217-763-6287

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Laurie Morr  lmorr@cgbroncos.org

Activities Director: Gary Page  gpage@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-2711.109   fax 217-763-6287

Activities Director's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Flenner  aflenner@cgbroncos.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Bacon  sbacon@cgbroncos.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Andy Kerley  akerley@cgbroncos.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Elder  delder@bement.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eric Helms

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Libby Hayes  hayes502@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittany Weaver

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Workman

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Marcy Bialeschki  dctinkle@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dawn Mann  dmann@cgbroncos.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Glay McMillin  gmcmillen@rdmcmillenent.com

Drama Director: TBA

Band Director: Barb Ozier  bozier@cgbroncos.org

Vocal Director: Pam Grohmann

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andy Kerley  akerley@cgbroncos.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Libby Hayes  hayes502@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittany Weaver

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaylin West

Student Council Adviser: Julie Morrisey