Cerro Gordo

* Last updated at 11:38 pm on Monday, August 31, 2015

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cerro Gordo High School

300 E. Durfee St., P.O. Box 79 (Google map, other maps)

Cerro Gordo, IL 61818

 

Phone: 217-763-2721

Fax: 217-763-6287

School ID No.: 0322

School Web Site: www.cgbroncos.org

 

Enrollment: 172

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Broncos (boys), Broncos (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Piatt

Cities in District: Cerro Gordo 1,400; La Place 200; Oakley 200; Casner

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Cline  scline@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-7211.102   fax 217-763-6287

Superintendent: Brett Robinson  brobinson@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-5221   fax 217-763-6562

Principal: Steve Cline  scline@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-7211.102   fax 217-763-6287

Principal's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Boys Athletic Director: Blake Doehring  bdoehring@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-2711   fax 217-763-6287

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Girls Athletic Director: Blake Doehring  bdoehring@cgbroncos.org
   phone 217-763-2711   fax 217-763-6287

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Kristin Robinson  Krobinson@cgbroncos.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Quick  jquick@cgbroncos.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Blake Doehring  bdoehring@cgbroncos.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Andy Kerley  akerley@cgbroncos.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Elder  delder@bement.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Charlene Rose  crose@cgbroncos.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Libby Hayes  hayes502@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittany Weaver

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Workman

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Marcy Bialeschki  mbialeschki@cgbroncos.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dawn Mann  dmann@cgbroncos.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Glay McMillin  gmcmillen@rdmcmillenent.com

Band Director: Chevauna Adams  cadams@cgbroncos.org

Vocal Director: Pam Grohmann

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andy Kerley  akerley@cgbroncos.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Libby Hayes  hayes502@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittany Weaver

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaylin West

Student Council Adviser: Julie Morrisey