Centralia (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Centralia High School

2100 E. Calumet (Google map, other maps)

Centralia, IL 62801

 

Phone: 618-532-7391

Fax: 618-532-8952

School ID No.: 0321

School Web Site: www.centraliahs.org

 

Enrollment: 911

Conference(s): South Seven

Nickname(s): Orphans (boys), Orphan Annies (girls)

Colors: Cardinal/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marion

Cities in District: Centralia 16,000

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: M. Reid Shipley  rshipley@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7391.3002   fax 618-532-8952

Superintendent: Chuck Lane  clane@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7391.204   fax 618-532-8952

Principal: M. Reid Shipley  rshipley@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7391.3002   fax 618-532-8952

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Foltz  lfoltz@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7391  

Boys Athletic Director: Lee Bennett  lbennett@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7636   fax 618-532-9286

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Gina Goodiel  ggoodiel@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7636   fax 618-532-9286

Girls Athletic Director: Roger Stieg  rstieg@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7636   fax 618-532-9286

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Gina Goodiel  ggoodiel@centraliahs.org
   phone 618-532-7636   fax 618-532-9286

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Bauer  tbauer@centraliahs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lee Bennett  lbennett@centraliahs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kent Van Cleve  kvanclev@centraliahs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Roger Stieg  rstieg@centraliahs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Bobby Brenneisen  bbrenneisen@centraliahs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kent Van Cleve  kvanclev@centraliahs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Travis Sanders  sanderst@centraliahs.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Blake Freels  bfreels@centraliahs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Fischer  jfischer@centraliahs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Bill Alli  balli@centraliahs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Roger Stieg  rstieg@centraliahs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kent Van Cleve  kvanclev@centraliahs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Roger Stieg  rstieg@centraliahs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jennifer Jolliff  jjolliff@centraliahs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sheila Hickman  shickman92@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Jack  djack@centraliahs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mallory Kauling  mkauling@centraliahs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Beau Dersch  tcccbeau@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Amy Telford  telforda@salemhigh.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Blake Freels  bfreels@centraliahs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Katrina Watry  kjohnson@centraliahs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Angie Edson  aedson@centraliahs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Chuck Lauder  cmlauder@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Stephanie Aarons  saarons@centraliahs.org

Vocal Director: Jami Hodges  jhodges@centraliahs.org

Marching Band Director: Stephanie Aarons  saarons@centraliahs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jason Kuester  jkuester@centraliahs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Jolliff  jjolliff@centraliahs.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Tina Miller  cmiller@centraliahs.org