Catlin

* Last updated at 12:48 pm on Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Catlin High School

701 W. Vermilion St. (Google map, other maps)

Catlin, IL 61817

 

Phone: 217-427-5331

Fax: 217-427-2468

School ID No.: 0320

School Web Site: www.catlin.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 163

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Salt Fork Storm (boys), Salt Fork Storm (girls)

Colors: Black/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Catlin

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Gary Lewis  lewisg@catlin.k12.il.us
   phone 217-427-2116   fax 217-427-2468

Superintendent: Gary Lewis  lewisg@catlin.k12.il.us
   phone 217-427-2116   fax 217-427-2468

Principal: Gary Lewis  lewisg@catlin.k12.il.us
   phone 217-427-2116   fax 217-427-2468

Principal's Assistant: Cindy Hiser  hiserc@catlin.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Baccadutre  baccadutrej@catlin.k12.il.us
   phone 217-427-5331   fax 217-427-2468

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cindy Hiser  hiserc@catlin.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Baccadutre  baccadutrej@catlin.k12.il.us
   phone 217-427-5331   fax 217-427-2468

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cindy Hiser  hiserc@catlin.k12.il.us

Activities Director: Jason Baccadutre  baccadutrej@catlin.k12.il.us
   phone 217-427-5331   fax 217-427-2468

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan High  rhigh@jamaica.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Johnson  ajjohnson@catlin.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Plotner  bplotner43@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Mullins  mullinsm@catlin.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Todd Woods

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Carleton  carletonjeff@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Riki Schull

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Mullins  mullinsm@catlin.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kali Ford  FordK@catlin.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gail Biggerstaff  gailbig@catlin.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brent Bowman

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Leanne Price

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jill Dable  dablej@catlin.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Amanda Bruce

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Riki Schull

Student Council Adviser: Darcy Sheppard