Casey (C.-Westfield)

* Last updated at 9:28 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Casey-Westfield High School

306 E. Edgar (Google map, other maps)

Casey, IL 62420

 

Phone: 217-932-2175

Fax: 217-932-4558

School ID No.: 0319

School Web Site: www.caseywestfield.org

 

Enrollment: 293

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clark

Cities in District: Casey 3,000; Hazel Dell 150; Westfield 750

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Leichty  michael.leichty@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2175   fax 217-932-4558

Superintendent: Dee Scott  dee.scott@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2184   fax 217-932-5553

Principal: Jim Sullivan  james.sullivan@caseywestfield.org

Principal's Assistant: Carmel Todd  carmel.todd@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2175   fax 217-932-4558

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Leichty  michael.leichty@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2175   fax 217-932-4558

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Leichty  michael.leichty@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2175   fax 217-932-4558

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Max Kirbach  max.kirbach@caseywestfield.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Brannan  tom.brannan@caseywestfield.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Lynnae Yates  lyates403@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jay Bohner  jay.bohner@caseywestfield.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dennis Matthews  dennis.matthews@caseywestfield.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Currey  kevin.currey@caseywestfield.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jerome Williams  jerome.williams@paprproducts.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lynnae Yates  lyates403@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Michelle Bauguss  mbauguss@eiase.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dennis Matthews  dennis.matthews@caseywestfield.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dalton McFarland  dalton.mcfarland@caseywestfield.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sara Richardson  sara.richardson@caseywestfield.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Currey  kevin.currey@caseywestfield.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mallory Foster  mallory_maschhoff@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Megan Gillespie  mngillespie413@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Brent Ritter  brent.ritter@caseywestfield.org

Vocal Director: Charity Ozier  charity.ozier@caseywestfield.org

Marching Band Director: Brent Ritter  brent.ritter@caseywestfield.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Deanna Keeney  deanna.keeney@caseywestfield.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicole Vineyard  nicole.vineyard@caseywestfield.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Jennifer Harris  jennifer.harris@caseywestfield.org