Cary (C.-Grove)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cary-Grove High School

2208 Three Oaks Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Cary, IL 60013

 

Phone: 847-639-3825

Fax: 847-639-3873

School ID No.: 0318

School Web Site: www.d155.org/cg

 

Enrollment: 1731

Conference(s): Fox Valley

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Trojans (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Cary 14,897; Fox River Grove 4,257

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rebecca Saffert  rebsaffert@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825   fax 847-639-3873

Superintendent: Steve Olson  solson@d155.org
   phone 815-455-8500   fax 815-455-8514

Principal: Neil Lesinski  Neil.Lesinski@chsd117.org

Asst. Principal: Rebecca Saffert  rebsaffert@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825   fax 847-639-3873

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Altendorf  jaltendorf@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825.4155   fax 847-639-3873

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Donna Ganshaw  dganshaw@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825.4111   fax 847-639-3873

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Tim Garis  tgaris@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825   fax 847-639-3873

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Altendorf  jaltendorf@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825.4155   fax 847-639-3873

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Donna Ganshaw  dganshaw@d155.org
   phone 847-639-3825.4111   fax 847-639-3873

Activities Director: David Cook  dcook@d155.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Don Sutherland  dsutherland@d155.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adam McCloud  amccloud@d155.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Layne Holter  lholter@d155.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brad Seaburg  bseaburg@d155.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Gotsch  cgotsch@d155.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Levan Sisauri  coachlevan@sbcglobal.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Olson  molson@d155.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Scott Lattyak  slattyak@d155.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Amanda Schuetzle  aschuetzle@d155.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Layne Holter  lholter@d155.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: William Petersen  wpetersen@d155.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rod Saffert  rodsaffert@d155.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Anderson  manderson@d155.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittany Dammeier  bdammeier@d155.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lana Bachta  lbachta@d155.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tammy Olson  trolson322@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ray Krystal  rkrystal@d155.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Scott Lattyak  slattyak@d155.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Laurie Bender  lbender@d155.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mark Anderson  manderson@d155.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Patty Langanis  planganis@d155.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Paul Gerhardt  pgerhardt@d155.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Dori Chianakas  dchianakas@d155.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Stephanie Sukow  ssukow@d155.org

Band Director: Marty Magnini  mmagnini@d155.org

Vocal Director: Rob Boncosky  rboncosky@d155.org

Marching Band Director: Marty Magnini  mmagnini@d155.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dottie Suhrhoff  dsuhrhoff@d155.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jamie Reiche  jreiche@d155.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Lana Bachta  lbachta@d155.org

Student Council Adviser: Matt Berg  mberg@d155.org