Carterville

* Last updated at 2:43 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carterville High School

1415 W. Grand (Google map, other maps)

Carterville, IL 62918

 

Phone: 618-985-2940

Fax: 618-985-2741

School ID No.: 0316

School Web Site: www.cartervillelions.org

 

Enrollment: 581

Conference(s): Southern Ill. River-to-River

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lady Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Williamson

Cities in District: Cambria 1,228; Carterville 5,496; Crainville 1,254

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Todd Rogers  trogers@cartervillelions.com
   phone 618-985-2940.4203   fax 618-985-2741

Superintendent: Keith Liddell  kliddell@cartervillelions.com
   phone 618-985-2940   fax 618-985-2741

Principal: Todd Rogers  trogers@cartervillelions.com
   phone 618-985-2940.4203   fax 618-985-2741

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Adams  nadams@cartervilleschools.org
   phone 618-985-2940  

Asst. Principal: Brett Diel  bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
   phone 618-985-2940  

District Athletic Director: Brett Diel  bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
   phone 618-985-2940  

Boys Athletic Director: Brett Diel  bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
   phone 618-985-2940  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Hanna Chapman  hchapman@cartervillelions.com

Girls Athletic Director: Brett Diel  bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
   phone 618-985-2940  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Hanna Chapman  hchapman@cartervillelions.com

Activities Director: Brett Diel  bdiel@cartervilleschools.org
   phone 618-985-2940  

Activities Director's Assistant: Hanna Chapman  hchapman@cartervillelions.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bobby Jackson  bjackson@cartervillelions.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Shane Hawkins  shawkins@cartervillelions.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Lee Kirchner  inandoutpcrepair@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Nancy Adams  nadams@cartervilleschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dennis Drust  ddrust@cartervillelions.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andy Harrell  aharrell@cartervilleschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chip Lennox  clennox@cartervillelions.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jake Wakey  jwakey@cartervilleschools.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alejandro Ruiz  aruiz@cartervillelions.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Crain  crain33lions@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lee Kirchner  inandoutpcrepair@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Nancy Adams  nadams@cartervilleschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Linda Drust  lindajodrust@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Dani Fields  dfields@cartervillelions.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Keenan Clark  kclark@cartervilleschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Will Capie  wcapie@cartervilleschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chip Lennox  clennox@cartervillelions.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lori Brown

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Erika Lange  elange@cartervillelions.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sportsology Sih  sarai.yates@sih.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Keith Liddell  kliddell@cartervillelions.com

Band Director: Nicholas Williams  nwilliams@cartervillelions.org

Vocal Director: Lauren Arnett  larnett@cartervillelions.com

Marching Band Director: Nicholas Williams  nwilliams@cartervillelions.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Allison Owen  aowen@cartervillelions.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Linda Drust  lindajodrust@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Dani Fields  dfields@cartervillelions.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA