Carrollton

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carrollton High School

950 S. Third St. (Google map, other maps)

Carrollton, IL 62016

 

Phone: 217-942-6913

Fax: 217-942-6835

School ID No.: 0315

School Web Site: www.c-hawks.net

 

Enrollment: 212

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Lady Hawks (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Greene

Cities in District: Carrollton 2,900; Eldred 292

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Beatty  mbeatty@c-hawks.org
   phone 217-942-6913   fax 217-942-6835

Superintendent: Kerry Cox  kcox@c-hawks.org
   phone 217-942-5314   fax 217-942-9259

Principal: Leslee Frazier  lfrazier@c-hawks.org
   phone 217-942-6913   fax 217-942-6835

Principal's Assistant: Sarah Cook  sacook33@outlook.com

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Beatty  mbeatty@c-hawks.org
   phone 217-942-6913   fax 217-942-6835

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Cook  sacook33@outlook.com

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Beatty  mbeatty@c-hawks.org
   phone 217-942-6913   fax 217-942-6835

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Cook  sacook33@outlook.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Krumwiede  jkrumwiede@c-hawks.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Goetten  matthewgoetten@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kery Baumgartner  bummy1@irtc.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Nick Flowers  nflowers@c-hawks.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kathy Reynolds  elcmjbeg@irtc.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Angie McAdams  amcadams@c-hawks.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Blaine Hartwick  bhartwick@c-hawks.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kery Baumgartner  bummy1@irtc.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kathy Reynolds  elcmjbeg@irtc.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Travis Klingler  travisk@costfinancial.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Angie McAdams  amcadams@c-hawks.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Daniel Campbell  dcampbel45@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Renee Runyan  rpendry@c-hawks.org

Marching Band Director: Renee Runyan  rpendry@c-hawks.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chelsie Racey  cracey@c-hawks.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kathy Reynolds  elcmjbeg@irtc.net

Student Council Adviser: Angie McAdams  amcadams@c-hawks.org