Carrier Mills (C.M.-Stonefort)

* Last updated at 8:33 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carrier Mills-Stonefort High School

7071 U.S. 45 South (Google map, other maps)

Carrier Mills, IL 62917

 

Phone: 618-994-2392

Fax: 618-994-2929

School ID No.: 0314

 

Enrollment: 134

Conference(s): Greater Egyptian

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Lady Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Saline

Cities in District: Carrier Mills 1,900; Stonefort 300

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bryce Jerrell  bkjerrell@cmsfcats.org
   phone 618-994-2392   fax 618-994-2929

Superintendent: Bryce Jerrell  bkjerrell@cmsfcats.org
   phone 618-994-2392   fax 618-994-2929

Principal: Bryce Jerrell  bkjerrell@cmsfcats.org
   phone 618-994-2392   fax 618-994-2929

Principal's Assistant: Michelle Murphy  mmurphy@cmsfcats.org
   phone 618-994-2392   fax 618-994-2929

Boys Athletic Director: Gary Ryan  gryan@cmsfcats.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Andrea Waite  awaite@cmsfcats.org

Girls Athletic Director: Gary Ryan  gryan@cmsfcats.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Allen Jackson

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Keil Peebles  keilpeebles@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Eisenhauer  meisenhauer@cmsfcats.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Eisenhauer  meisenhauer@cmsfcats.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Figg  stvnsfigg@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Stone

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Walker  bwalker@cmsfcats.org

Speech Coach: Carla Kirkland  ckirkland@cmsfcats.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lori Hosmon  lhosmon@cmsfcats.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emma Pappenfuss  epappenfuss@cmsfcats.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Melissa Kuhlmann  mkuhlmann@cmsfcats.org