Carol Stream (Glenbard North)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Glenbard North High School

990 Kuhn Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Carol Stream, IL 60188

 

Phone: 630-653-7000

Fax: 630-653-2804

School ID No.: 0312

School Web Site: www.glenbardnorthhs.org

 

Enrollment: 2229

Conference(s): DuPage Valley

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/Old Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Carol Stream 34,000; Glendale Hts. 20,000; Bloomingdale; Hanover Park; Bartlett

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Mensik  john_mensik@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3184   fax 630-653-7259

Superintendent: David Larson  David_Larson@glenbard.org
   phone 630-469-9100   fax 630-469-9107

Principal: John Mensik  john_mensik@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3184   fax 630-653-7259

Principal's Assistant: Carol Lindhorn  carol_lindhorn@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3248   fax 630-653-2804

HR Assistant: Diana Flint  diana_flint@glenbard.org

HR Assistant: Donna Gastel  donna_gastel@glenbard.org
   phone 630-942-7661 x5112  

Boys Athletic Director: Matthew Bowser  matthew_bowser@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3189   fax 630-653-2804

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Dolan  nancy_dolan@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3136   fax 630-653-2804

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Stephen Wit  stephen_wit@glenbard.org

Girls Athletic Director: Matthew Bowser  matthew_bowser@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3189   fax 630-653-2804

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Dolan  nancy_dolan@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3136   fax 630-653-2804

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Stephen Wit  stephen_wit@glenbard.org

Activities Director: Debra Cartwright  debra_cartwright@glenbard.org
   phone 630-681-3190   fax 630-653-7259

Activities Director's Assistant: Amy Fenney  amy_fenney@glenbard.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rich Smelko  richard_smelko@glenbard.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joe Larson  joseph_larson@glenbard.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Karwowski  mark_karwowski@glenbard.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Ryan Wilkens  ryan_wilkens@glenbard.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Paul Craig  Paul_Craig@glenbard.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Michael Crissie  michael.crissie@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Gregg Koeller  gregg_koeller@glenbard.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Troy Murray  troy_murray@glenbard.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Doug Clark  doug_clark@glenbard.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mark Karwowski  mark_karwowski@glenbard.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dedra DeBenedetti  dedra_debenedetti@glenbard.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Hahn  mark_hahn@glenbard.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Caroline Gonzalez  caroline_gonzalez@glenbard.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Wit  stephen_wit@glenbard.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eric Day  eric_day@glenbard.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Erin Dugan  Erin_Dugan@glenbard.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Gina Mendez  gina_mendez@me.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dino Petrin  dino_petrin@glenbard.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kristin Nordquist  kristin_nordquist@glenbard.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Josh Sanew  josh_sanew@glenbard.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: David Stanfield  david_stanfield@glenbard.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chris Delgaldo

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Caroline Gonzalez  caroline_gonzalez@glenbard.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Carolyn O'Donnell  Carolyn_ODonnell@glenbard.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Keilan Bonner  keilan_bonner@glenbard.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anne Bremner  anne_bremner@glenbard.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Morgan Lederman  Morgan.Lederman@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Shannon Malahy  North_trainers@glenbard.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Eric Stark  starke@ccsd93.com

Chess Coach: Tim Delap  timothy_delap@glenbard.org

Speech Coach: Rebecca Nielsen  rebecca_nielsen@glenbard.org

Newspaper Adviser: Carolyn Rehak  carolyn_rehak@glenbard.org

Band Director: Lauren Whisnant  Lauren_Whisnant@glenbard.org

Vocal Director: Laura Johnson  laura_johnson@glenbard.org

Marching Band Director: Lauren Whisnant  Lauren_Whisnant@glenbard.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joe Kulesza  joseph_kulesza@glenbard.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Erin Dugan  Erin_Dugan@glenbard.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Gina Mendez  gina_mendez@me.com

Student Council Adviser: Matt Gugliemi  matt_gugliemi@glenbard.org