Carmi (C.-White County)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carmi-White County High School

800 W. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Carmi, IL 62821

 

Phone: 618-382-4661

Fax: 618-382-2453

School ID No.: 0311

School Web Site: www.carmischools.org

 

Enrollment: 370

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: White

Cities in District: Carmi; Crossville

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jarrod Newell  jnewell@carmischools.org
   phone 618-382-4661   fax 618-382-2453

Superintendent: Brad Lee  blee@carmischools.org
   phone 618-382-2341   fax 618-384-3207

Principal: Jarrod Newell  jnewell@carmischools.org
   phone 618-382-4661   fax 618-382-2453

Principal's Assistant: Bart King  bking@carmischools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Kurt Simon  ksimon@carmischools.org
   phone 618-382-4661   fax 618-382-2453

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kurt Simon  ksimon@carmischools.org
   phone 618-382-4661   fax 618-382-2453

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Simmons  jsimmons@carmischools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Wolff  kwolff@carmischools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Eric Dixon  edixon@carmischools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Kurt Simon  ksimon@carmischools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Trey Mason  tmason@carmischools.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Chris Courty  ccourty@carmischools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Clinton Wolff  cwolff@carmischools.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Terry Gholson  i.am.tgholson@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tracy Steed  tsteed@carmischools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eric Dixon  edixon@carmischools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Trena Black  tblack@carmischools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Trey Mason  tmason@carmischools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Chris Courty  ccourty@carmischools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Dixon  edixon@carmischools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Penny Barton-Gunter  pbarton@carmischools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Zandrea Hafenrichter  zhafenrichter@carmischools.org

Orchestra Director: Zandrea Hafenrichter  zhafenrichter@carmischools.org

Vocal Director: Zandrea Hafenrichter  zhafenrichter@carmischools.org

Marching Band Director: Zandrea Hafenrichter  zhafenrichter@carmischools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Trena Black  tblack@carmischools.org

Student Council Adviser: Emily Bickett  ebickett@carmischools.org