Carlinville

* Last updated at 2:05 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Carlinville High School

829 W. Main (Google map, other maps)

Carlinville, IL 62626

 

Phone: 217-854-3104

Fax: 217-854-5260

School ID No.: 0309

School Web Site: www.cusd1.com

 

Enrollment: 434

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Cavaliers (boys), Cavaliers (girls)

Colors: Cardinal Red/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macoupin

Cities in District: Carlinville 5,400; Chesterfield 300; Standard City 80; Atwater 150; Plainview 50

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Patrick Drew  drewp@cusd1.com
   phone 217-854-3104   fax 217-854-5260

Superintendent: Becky Schuchman  schuchmb@cusd1.com

Principal: Patrick Drew  drewp@cusd1.com
   phone 217-854-3104   fax 217-854-5260

Principal's Assistant: Julie Hammann  hammanja@carlinvilleschools.net
   phone 217-854-3104   fax 217-854-5260

Boys Athletic Director: Darrin DeNeve  deneved@cusd1.com
   phone 217-854-3104   fax 217-854-5260

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Gail Sanson  sansong@cusd1.com

Girls Athletic Director: Darrin DeNeve  deneved@cusd1.com
   phone 217-854-3104   fax 217-854-5260

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Gail Sanson  sansong@cusd1.com

Activities Director: Patrick Drew  drewp@cusd1.com
   phone 217-854-3104   fax 217-854-5260

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Don Borgini  dborgini@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Alan Cooper  coopera@cusd1.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jason Crowell  crowellj@cusd1.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Charles Helton  clh31994@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Chad Easterday  easterdc@cusd1.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Logan Ridenour  ridenoul@cusd1.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tim Johnson  johnsont@cusd1.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ken Garrison  garrisok@cusd1.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Johnson  johnsont@cusd1.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Darrin DeNeve  deneved@cusd1.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jason Crowell  crowellj@cusd1.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Charles Helton  clh31994@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Erica Gibbel  egibbel@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Logan Ridenour  ridenoul@cusd1.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paige Vinyard  vinyardp@cusd1.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ashley Hayes  Hayesa@cusd1.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shelly Wills  willss@cusd1.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Fran Struble  waynestruble@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ryan Pirok  pirokr@cusd1.com

Orchestra Director: Ryan Pirok  pirokr@cusd1.com

Vocal Director: Ryan Pirok  pirokr@cusd1.com

Marching Band Director: Ryan Pirok  pirokr@cusd1.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Elizabeth Furness  furnesse@cusd1.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Charles Taylor  taylorc@cusd1.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Erica Gibbel  egibbel@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Lynne Evans  evansl@cusd1.com

Student Council Adviser: Kathy Bridges  bridgesk@cusd1.com

Student Council Adviser: Jennifer Enrietta  enriettj@cusd1.com