Campbell Hill (Trico)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Trico High School

16533 Highway 4, P.O. Box 336 (Google map, other maps)

Campbell Hill, IL 62916

 

Phone: 618-426-1111

Fax: 618-426-3701

School ID No.: 0306

School Web Site: www.trico176.org

 

Enrollment: 292

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Lady Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jackson

Cities in District: Percy 1,100; Cutler 400; Willisville 650; Jacob 104, Campbell Hill 650; Ava 550

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Denault  mdenault@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3701

Superintendent: Larry Lovel  larrylovel@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3625

Principal: Mike Denault  mdenault@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3701

Principal's Assistant: Ron Coleman  rcoleman@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111.2201   fax 618-426-3701

Boys Athletic Director: Drew Pettit  larrypettit@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3712

Girls Athletic Director: Drew Pettit  larrypettit@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3712

Activities Director: Mike Denault  mdenault@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3701

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Huseman  jasonh@trico176.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Wilson  andrewwilson@trico176.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael Holcomb  mholcomb@trico176.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Coleman  tylercoleman@trico176.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Danielle Beckman  djbryant_04@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Holcomb  mholcomb@trico176.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Andrew Franklin  anfranklin@trico176.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Julie Rathert  jrathert@trico176.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Erica Asselmeier  ericaasselmeier@trico176.org

Vocal Director: Matthew Juergemeier  matthewjuergemeier@trico176.org

Marching Band Director: Erica Asselmeier  ericaasselmeier@trico176.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: David Goetting  dgoetting@trico176.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Danielle Beckman  djbryant_04@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Lori Hill  laudi@trico176.org