Camp Point (Central)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Central High School

2110 Highway 94 N. (Google map, other maps)

Camp Point, IL 62320

 

Phone: 217-593-7731

Fax: 217-593-7025

School ID No.: 0305

School Web Site: www.cusd3.com

 

Enrollment: 241

Conference(s): West Central, Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Adams

Cities in District: Camp Point; Clayton; Coatsburg; Golden; LaPrairie; Kellerville; Columbus; Paloma

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Waggener  jwaggener@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7731   fax 217-593-7025

Superintendent: Martin Cook  cookm@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7116   fax 217-593-7026

Principal: Jeff Waggener  jwaggener@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7731   fax 217-593-7025

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: Matt Long  mlong@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7731   fax 217-593-7025

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Long  mlong@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7731   fax 217-593-7025

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Long  mlong@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7731   fax 217-593-7025

Activities Director: Matt Long  mlong@cusd3.com
   phone 217-593-7731   fax 217-593-7025

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jordan Tenhouse  jtenhouse@cusd3.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Barnett  jbarnett@cusd3.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brad Dixon  bdixon@cusd3.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andrew Reynolds  areynolds@cusd3.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Dixon  bdixon@cusd3.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kasey Monroe  kmonroe@cusd3.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Long  mlong@cusd3.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kirk Gauldin

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amy Hildebrand  ahildebrand@cusd3.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Bickerman  mbickerman@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jeff Waggener  jwaggener@cusd3.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lacey Chappel  lchapel@quincymedgroup.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Alex Adelman  aadelman@cusd3.com

Marching Band Director: Alex Adelman  aadelman@cusd3.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Triplett  striplett@cusd3.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Farlow  sfarlow@cusd3.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA