Cambridge

* Last updated at 2:43 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cambridge High School

300 S. West St. (Google map, other maps)

Cambridge, IL 61238

 

Phone: 309-937-2051

Fax: 309-937-5788

School ID No.: 0304

School Web Site: www.district227.org

 

Enrollment: 147

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Spartans (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Henry

Cities in District: Cambridge 2,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bob Reagan  breagan@district227.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Superintendent: Tom Akers  takers@district227.org
   phone 309-937-2144   fax 309-937-5128

Principal: Bob Reagan  breagan@district227.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Hannam  jhannam@district227.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Hannam  jhannam@district227.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Activities Director: Jeff Hannam  jhannam@district227.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Terry Anderson

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Karen Clark  clarkk@alwood.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Brock Weigelmann  bweigelmann@district227.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Duane Price

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ben Schott  bschott@district227.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Karen Clark  clarkk@alwood.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Duane Price

Girls Softball Head Coach: Renae Tubergen  tubergenrenae@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Heather Pine  hhull@district227.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Bennett  abennett@district227.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Kelly Akers  kelakers37@yahoo.com

Speech Coach: Kelly Akers  kelakers37@yahoo.com

Band Director: Chris Allen  callen@district227.org

Orchestra Director: Chris Allen  callen@district227.org

Vocal Director: Chris Allen  callen@district227.org

Marching Band Director: Chris Allen  callen@district227.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rob Stone  rstone@district227.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA