Calumet City (Thornton Fractional North)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Thornton Fractional North High School

755 Pulaski Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Calumet City, IL 60409

 

Phone: 708-585-1027

Fax: 708-585-6051

School ID No.: 0303

School Web Site: www.tfd215.org

 

Enrollment: 1358

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Meteors (boys), Meteors (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Calumet City 38,000; Burnham 4,030

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Omari Garrett  ogarrett@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1027  

Superintendent: Creg Williams
   phone 708-585-2301   fax 708-585-2318

Principal: Dwayne Evans  devans@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1001   fax 708-585-1010

Principal's Assistant: Dana Phillips  dphillips@tfd215.org

Boys Athletic Director: Omari Garrett  ogarrett@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1027  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Melissa Sanchez  msanchez@tfd215.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jim Ensalaco  jensalaco@tfd215.org

Girls Athletic Director: Omari Garrett  ogarrett@tfd215.org
   phone 708-585-1027  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Melissa Sanchez  msanchez@tfd215.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jim Ensalaco  jensalaco@tfd215.org

Activities Director: Mike Kawa  mkawa@tfd215.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Melissa Sanchez  msanchez@tfd215.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Anthony Pignatiello  apignatiello@tfd215.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Bankston

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve Twietmeyer  stwietmeyer@tfd215.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Erik Perez  eperez@tfd215.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Rich Watson  rwatson@tfd215.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chad Spilde  cspilde@tfd215.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alejandro Lagunas  alagunas@tfd215.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Moses Hulbert  mhulbe1@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: LaShaunda Sandifer  lsandifer@tfd215.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Timothy Kirkwood  tim_kirkwood152@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Sheri Murawski  smurawski@tfd215.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Julie Heintz  jheintz@tfd215.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Matt Petitti  mpetitte@tfd215.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eugenia Munoz  emunoz@tfd215.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natalie Brown  mz.natalie85@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Antonea Fulgham  afulgham@blackpearl.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chad Spilde  cspilde@tfd215.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Allison Lukaszewski  ALukaszewski@tfd215.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Eugenia Munoz  emunoz@tfd215.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sheri Murawski  smurawski@tfd215.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Erik Perez  eperez@tfd215.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: LaShaunda Sandifer  lsandifer@tfd215.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Beth Braviere  bbraviere@tfd215.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Bill Weber  wweber@tfd215.org

Drama Director: Sade' May  slmzmb@mail.missouri.edu

Speech Coach: Shaunwell Posley  7niche@gmail.com

Band Director: Joe Malik  jmalik@tfd215.org

Vocal Director: Latharies Bradshaw  lbradshaw@tfd215.org

Marching Band Director: Joe Malik  jmalik@tfd215.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tareg Mansour  tmansour@tfd215.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dennisha Mitchell  dennishamitchell@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Aaron Altenburg  aaltenburg@tfd215.org