Cairo

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cairo High School

4201 Sycamore St. (Google map, other maps)

Cairo, IL 62914

 

Phone: 618-734-2187

Fax: 618-734-2189

School ID No.: 0302

School Web Site: www.cairoschooldistrict1.com

 

Enrollment: 94

Nickname(s): Pilots (boys), Co-Pilots (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Alexander

Cities in District: Cairo

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lisa Thomas  lthomas@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Superintendent: Andrea Evers  aevers@cairoschooldistrict1.com
   phone 618-734-4102   fax 618-734-4047

Principal: Lisa Thomas  lthomas@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Principal's Assistant: Maria Watkins  mwatkins@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Boys Athletic Director: Larry Wood  larrywdyd@aol.com

Girls Athletic Director: Larry Wood  larrywdyd@aol.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Keith Campbell  kcampbell@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Larry Wood  larrywdyd@aol.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Alvin Wiggins  alvinwiggins74@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Larry Wood  larrywdyd@aol.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Alvin Wiggins  alvinwiggins74@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Larry Wood  larrywdyd@aol.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan O'Shea  roshea@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Keesha Carr  kcarr@cairoschooldistrict1.com