Cahokia (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cahokia High School

800 Range Ln. (Google map, other maps)

Cahokia, IL 62206

 

Phone: 618-332-3730

Fax: 618-332-3790

School ID No.: 0301

School Web Site: https://chs-cusd187-il.schoolloop.com/

 

Enrollment: 928

Conference(s): South Seven

Nickname(s): Comanches (boys), Lady Comanches (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Cahokia 18,000; Centerville 4,000, Alorton, Sauget

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Bement  bementkm@cusd187.org
   phone 618-332-4550   fax 618-332-3747

Superintendent: Art Ryan  ryana@cusd187.org
   phone 618-332-3700   fax 618-332-3706

Principal: Kevin Bement  bementkm@cusd187.org
   phone 618-332-4550   fax 618-332-3747

Principal's Assistant: Kelly Nieman  niemank@cusd187.org

Asst. Principal: Kiota Edwards  rodgerks@cusd187.org

Asst. Principal: Valeska Hill  hillv@cusd187.org

Asst. Principal: Phyllis Jackson  jacksonp@cusd187.org
   phone 618-332-4510  

Other Administrator: Krystal McCall  shannonk@cusd187.org

Boys Athletic Director: Byron Gettis  gettisb@cusd187.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Liz Carpenter  carpenliz@cusd187.org
   phone 618-332-4508   fax 618-332-3790

Girls Athletic Director: Byron Gettis  gettisb@cusd187.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Liz Carpenter  carpenliz@cusd187.org
   phone 618-332-4508   fax 618-332-3790

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Moore  moorejoe@cusd187.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Darian Nash  nashdl@cusd187.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kirk Martin  martinkl@cusd187.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Leroy Millsap  millsapl@cusd187.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Clay  clayj@cusd187.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Leroy Millsap  millsapl@cusd187.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Thomas Reed  reedta@cusd187.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Hill  Thblucoach@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kirk Martin  martinkl@cusd187.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Leroy Millsap  millsapl@cusd187.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kevin Kruse  krusekj@cusd187.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Roscoe Dowell  dowellrd@cusd187.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Markeshia Williams  kesh586@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Samm Larkin  srl910@culver.edu

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: Penny Zimmerman  zimmerp@cusd187.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy Carty  cartyal@cusd187.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jodi Jones  jonesjm@cusd187.org