Belvidere (North)

* Last updated at 2:42 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Belvidere North High School

9393 Beloit Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Belvidere, IL 61008

 

Phone: 815-544-2636

Fax: 815-547-3482

School ID No.: 0251

School Web Site: www.district100.com

 

Enrollment: 1508

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Blue Thunder (boys), Blue Thunder (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Scarlet Red/Vegas

School Type: Public Coed

County: Boone

Cities in District:

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Marc Eckmann  meckmann@district100.com
   phone 815-544-2636   fax 815-547-2916

Superintendent: Daniel Woestman  dwoestman@district100.com
   phone 815-544-0301   fax 815-544-4260

Principal: Marc Eckmann  meckmann@district100.com
   phone 815-544-2636   fax 815-547-2916

Principal's Assistant: Norma Garcia  ngarcia@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3568   fax 815-547-2916

Boys Athletic Director: Jody Flynn  jflynn@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3772   fax 815-547-3875

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jan Martocci  jmartocci@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3884   fax 815-547-3875

Girls Athletic Director: Jody Flynn  jflynn@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3772   fax 815-547-3875

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jan Martocci  jmartocci@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3884   fax 815-547-3875

Activities Director: Jody Flynn  jflynn@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3772   fax 815-547-3875

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Paddock  jpaddock@district100.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Loner  dloner@district100.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Stacy Sherman  sjsherman11@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Troy Yunk  tyunk@district100.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: Garry Cacciapaglia  garry1058@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Beck  jbeck@district100.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Alan McCormick  amccormick@district100.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rick Mateus  rmateus12@aol.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: David Graffy  dgraffy@district100.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ken Hillman  ken.hillman@walgreens.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Troy Yunk  tyunk@district100.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Patrick Babcock  pbabcock@district100.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Aaron Leonard  aleonard@district100.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Andrew Jensen  ajsbowling@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ken Husser  khusser@district100.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Lacee Slaven  lslaven@district100.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Casey Blum  cblum@district100.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Garry Cacciapaglia  garry1058@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dan Koenings  dkoenings@district100.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Hilden  brhilden@comcast.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeremy Naff  jnaff@district100.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Traci Torbert  ttorbert@district100.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ken Hillman  ken.hillman@walgreens.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Robert Hunter  rhunter@district100.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Miller  bnorthvb@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dave Love  dlove@district100.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Ryan  jryan@district100.com

Debate Coach: Nicole Kroepel  nkroepel@district100.com

Drama Director: Wendy Taylor  wtaylor@district100.com

Newspaper Adviser: John Paddock  jpaddock@district100.com

Band Director: Scott Aska  saska@district100.com

Vocal Director: Phil Vermillion  pvermillion@district100.com

Marching Band Director: Scott Aska  saska@district100.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Laura Stites  lstites@district100.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lacee Slaven  lslaven@district100.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Casey Blum  cblum@district100.com