Bloomington (Cornerstone Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 2:04 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cornerstone Christian Academy

22017 E 1200 N Rd., P.O. Box 1608 (Google map, other maps)

Bloomington, IL 61702-1608

 

Phone: 309-662-9900

Fax: 309-662-9904

School ID No.: 0250

School Web Site: www.cornerstonechristian.com/

 

Enrollment: 105 / 173.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Cyclones (boys), Cyclones (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McLean

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Beth Sondgeroth  beth.sondgeroth@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900   fax 309-662-9904

Head of School: Doug Pavey  doug.pavey@cornerstonechristian.com

Principal: Beth Sondgeroth  beth.sondgeroth@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900   fax 309-662-9904

Principal's Assistant: Mary Tompkins  mary.tompkins@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900   fax 309-662-9904

Director of Development: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: John Schwartz  john.schwartz@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900.802   fax 309-662-9904

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: John Schwartz  john.schwartz@cornerstonechristian.com
   phone 309-662-9900.802   fax 309-662-9904

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Hatfield  hatfieldmic@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rick Owens  richardgowens@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Webb  dustin.webb.hc40@statefarm.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jeremy Knapp  jeremyanderica@comcast.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Schwartz  john.schwartz@cornerstonechristian.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Shelley Waller  alanandshelleywaller@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nicki Green  NGreen@eastview.church

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Webb  dustin.webb.hc40@statefarm.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tara Wallin  tara.wallin@cornerstonechristian.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Winterland  mwinterland@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shelley Waller  alanandshelleywaller@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: John McLain  john.mclain@cornerstonechristian.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jody Hagberg  jody.hagberg@cornerstonechristian.com

Vocal Director: Tasha Jones  tasha.jones@cornerstonechristian.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Cathy Jorgensen  cathy.jorgensen@cornerstonechristian.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tara Wallin  tara.wallin@cornerstonechristian.com

Student Council Adviser: Beth Sondgeroth  beth.sondgeroth@cornerstonechristian.com