Bartlett

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bartlett High School

701 Schick Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Bartlett, IL 60103

 

Phone: 630-372-4700

Fax: 630-372-4692

School ID No.: 0248

School Web Site: www.u-46.org/bhs

 

Enrollment: 2491

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Hawks (girls)

Colors: Dark Green/Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Bartlett, Carol Stream, Hanover Park, Streamwood, West Chicago

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Superintendent: Tony Sanders
   phone 847-888-5007   fax 847-888-0292

Principal: Mike Demovsky  mikedemovsky@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700  

Principal's Assistant: Cheryl Ward  CherylWard@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4722  

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Shane Kinikin  shanekinikin@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4676  

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Natalie Simons  nataliesimons@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4617  

Activities Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Activities Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Devin Rosen  devinrosen@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jim Wolfsmith  JimWolfsmith@u-46.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Neil Katzenbach  neilkatzenbach@u-46.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Ruston  jruston9@gmail.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: Tom Walsh  lttlchas@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Eric Ilich  EricIlich@u-46.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Dinkheller  jimdinkheller@u-46.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: William Romans  william.romans@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Marquez  victormarquez@u-46.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jeremy Meserole  j.meserole@academybullets.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Colleen Brandner  ColleenBrandner@u-46.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Schwantz  Robertschwantz@u-46.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Glorioso  JohnGlorioso@u-46.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Diane O'Connell  dianeoconnell@u-46.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brad Hunt  BradHunt@u-46.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jessica Desanti  jessicadesanti@u-46.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Amy Ehmen  amyehmen@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nicollette Fernandez  nicollettefernandez@u-46.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Meagen Balzer  meagenbalzer@u-46.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Amy Silverman  amysilverman@u-46.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jim Wolfsmith  JimWolfsmith@u-46.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victor Marquez  victormarquez@u-46.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jeremy Meserole  j.meserole@academybullets.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Colleen Brandner  ColleenBrandner@u-46.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Glorioso  JohnGlorioso@u-46.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katherine Spychala  katherinespychala@u-46.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mark Lofthouse  marklofthouse@u-46.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Rocco Marinucci  roccomarinucci@u-46.org

Chess Coach: John Lindenberg  johnlindenberg@u-46.org

Drama Director: Michael Miserendino  Michaelmiserendino@u-46.org

Speech Coach: Anthony Zoubek  anthonyzoubek@u-46.org

Newspaper Adviser: Jill Flanagan  jillflanagan@u-46.org

Band Director: Eric Hollaway  erichollaway@u-46.org

Orchestra Director: Jennifer Gontarek  jennifergontarek@u-46.org

Vocal Director: Alexa Mount  alexamount@u-46.org

Marching Band Director: Eric Hollaway  erichollaway@u-46.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Bartos  michaelbartos@u-46.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicollette Fernandez  nicollettefernandez@u-46.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Meagen Balzer  meagenbalzer@u-46.org

Student Council Adviser: Kristen Gac  kristengac@u-46.org