Bushnell (B.-Prairie City)

* Last updated at 2:05 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bushnell-Prairie City High School

845 N. Walnut St. (Google map, other maps)

Bushnell, IL 61422

 

Phone: 309-772-2113

Fax: 309-772-2104

School ID No.: 0246

School Web Site: www.bushnell-pc.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 226

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Lady Spartans (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: McDonough

Cities in District: Prairie City 600; Bushnell 3,300

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dawna Daily  dailyd@bpcschools.org

Superintendent: Kathy Dinger  dingerk@bpcschools.org
   phone 309-772-9461   fax 309-772-9462

Principal: Dawna Daily  dailyd@bpcschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Melissa Anderson  andersonm@bpcschools.org
   phone 309-772-2113   fax 309-772-2104

Boys Athletic Director: Nate Zaehringer  zaehringern@bpcschools.org
   phone 309-772-2113   fax 309-772-2104

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Shanti Willey  willeys@bpcschools.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Kathy Dinger  dingerk@bpcschools.org
   phone 309-772-9461   fax 309-772-9462

Girls Athletic Director: Nate Zaehringer  zaehringern@bpcschools.org
   phone 309-772-2113   fax 309-772-2104

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Shanti Willey  willeys@bpcschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave Arnold  arnoldd@bpcschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Larry Serven

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Slater

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Ackers  bpcatony@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tony Ackers  bpcatony@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Slater

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Ackers  bpcatony@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Aleecia LaCourse  lacoursea@bpcschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Gaule  angaule@mdh.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jon Jones  jonesj@bpcschools.org

Vocal Director: Jon Jones  jonesj@bpcschools.org

Marching Band Director: Jon Jones  jonesj@bpcschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dave Arnold  arnoldd@bpcschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Angie Beckner  angiesdaycare07@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Staci Kramer  kramers@bpcschools.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Angie Beckner  angiesdaycare07@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Kim Rench  renchk@bpcschools.org