Burbank (St. Laurence)

* Last updated at 2:43 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Laurence High School

5556 W. 77th St. (Google map, other maps)

Burbank, IL 60459

 

Phone: 708-458-6900

Fax: 708-458-6937

School ID No.: 0244

School Web Site: www.stlaurence.com

 

Enrollment: 1022 (B) / 1686.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Chandler  tchandler@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.246   fax 708-458-6937

Principal: James C. Muting  jmuting@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900   fax 708-458-6908

Principal's Assistant: Bonnie Murphy  bmurphy@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.218   fax 708-458-6908

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Chandler  tchandler@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.246   fax 708-458-6937

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Becker  kbecker@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-458-6900.256   fax 708-458-6937

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Katie Kikos

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jim Tracy  jtracy@stlaurence.com
   phone 708-582-8689  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Michael Corbett  mcorbett@stlaurence.com

Activities Director: Lauren Bennett  lbennett@stlaurence.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Pete Lotus  plotus@stlaurence.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Sexton  btaacademy@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ben Dahm  bdahm@stlaurence.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Harold Blackmon  hblackmon@stlaurence.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joe Sinisi  jsinisi@gmail.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Kyle Bauer  kyle.Bauer17@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Patrick Gaeger  pgaeger@stlaurence.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Prunckle  mprunckle@stlaurence.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mike Faber  mfaber@stlaurence.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ralph Peck  rpeck@stlaurence.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Andrew Curran  acurran@stlaurence.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach, Girls Basketball Head Coach: George Shimko  gshimko@stlaurence.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Andie Langford  alangford@stlaurence.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Joe Sinisi  jsinisi@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Teagan Walsh  twalsh@stlaurence.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Boekeloo  kboekeloo@stlaurence.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Melissa Small  msmall@stlaurence.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Darrell Reed  darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ellen Yopchick  eyopchick@stlaurence.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Steve Weaver  stephen.weaver@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Barry Shaw  bshaw@stlaurence.com

Chess Coach: Ben Dahm  bdahm@stlaurence.com

Band Director: Mike Trovato  mtrovato@stlaurence.com

Marching Band Director: Mike Trovato  mtrovato@stlaurence.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Carlin Glennon  cglennon@stlaurence.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Liz Mier  lizmier2@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Andie Langford  alangford@stlaurence.com