Burbank (Reavis)

* Last updated at 8:55 am on Monday, October 22, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Reavis High School

6034 W. 77th St. (Google map, other maps)

Burbank, IL 60459

 

Phone: 708-599-7200

Fax: 708-599-3560

School Web Site: www.reavisathletics.org

 

Enrollment: 1792

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Rams (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Burbank 30,000

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Julie Schultz  Schultz@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-8751

Superintendent: Daniel Riordan  driordan@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-3560

Business Manager: Eric Novak  enovak@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200.292   fax 708-599-3560

Principal: Julie Schultz  Schultz@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-8751

Principal's Assistant: Erin Nelligan  enelligan@d220.org

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Morack  rmorack@d220.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Barbara Hines  bhines@d220.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Charlie Manning  cmanning@d220.org

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Morack  rmorack@d220.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Barbara Hines  bhines@d220.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Charlie Manning  cmanning@d220.org

Activities Director: Tom Witting  twitting@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200.283   fax 708-599-5001

Activities Director's Assistant: Kim Sullivan  ksullivan@d220.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Don Erickson  derickson@d220.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nick Bouhoutsos  nbouhoutsos@d220.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Erik Scheiner  escheiner@d220.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jake Juracka  jjuracka@d220.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Walter Forsythe  wforsythe@reavisd220.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Zasada  tzasada@d220.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rich Nichols  rnichols@d220.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Gniadek  mgniadek@d220.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Frank Keller  fkeller@d220.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: James Young  jyoung@d220.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ernie Kuehl  ekuehl@d220.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Jebens  mjebens@d220.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Charlie Manning  cmanning@d220.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Steve Stearns  sstearns@d220.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Zasada  tzasada@d220.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kathryn Ryan  kryan@d220.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Laurie Schoenfeld  lschoenfeld@d220.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Samantha Ippolito

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kaitlin Farrell  KFarrell@d220.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Walter Forsythe  wforsythe@reavisd220.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Rich Nichols  rnichols@d220.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Megan Kelly  mkelly@d220.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeff Grider  jgrider@d220.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Walter Forsythe  wforsythe@reavisd220.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: James Young  jyoung@d220.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laurie Schoenfeld  lschoenfeld@d220.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michelle Fox  mfox@d220.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lionell Siert  lsiert@d220.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: William Breheny  wbreheny@d220.org

Chess Coach: Mike Jebens  mjebens@d220.org

Drama Director: Dennis Anastasopoulos  danastasopoulos@d220.org

Speech Coach: Dennis Brumerski  dbrumerski@d220.org

Speech Coach: Kate Szczudlo  kszczudlo@d220.org

Newspaper Adviser: Kelly Klein  kklein@d220.org

Yearbook Adviser: Lindsay Slade  lslade@d220.org

Band Director: Andrew Davis  adavis@reavisd220.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Davis  adavis@reavisd220.org

Marching Band Director: Andrew Davis  adavis@reavisd220.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brian Hurley  bhurley@d220.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katrina Arnold  KArnold@d220.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Ippolito

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaitlin Farrell  KFarrell@d220.org

Student Council Adviser: Stacie Scheiner  sscheiner@d220.org