Burbank (Reavis)

* Last updated at 2:05 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Reavis High School

6034 W. 77th St. (Google map, other maps)

Burbank, IL 60459

 

Phone: 708-599-7200

Fax: 708-599-3560

School ID No.: 0243

School Web Site: www.reavisathletics.org

 

Enrollment: 1780

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Rams (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Burbank 30,000

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Smith  tsmith@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-8751

Superintendent: Daniel Riordan  driordan@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-3560

Asst. Superintendent: Tim Smith  tsmith@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-8751

Principal: Daniel Riordan  driordan@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200   fax 708-599-3560

Principal's Assistant: Erin Nelligan  enelligan@d220.org

Boys Athletic Director: Eric Novak  enovak@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200.292   fax 708-599-3560

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Barbara Hines  bhines@d220.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Charlie Manning  cmanning@d220.org

Girls Athletic Director: Eric Novak  enovak@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200.292   fax 708-599-3560

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Barbara Hines  bhines@d220.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Charlie Manning  cmanning@d220.org

Activities Director: Tom Witting  twitting@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200.283   fax 708-599-5001

Activities Director's Assistant: Traci Kelly  Tkelly@d220.org
   phone 708-599-7200.298   fax 708-599-8751

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Don Erickson  derickson@d220.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Smith  jsmith@d220.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Erik Scheiner  escheiner@d220.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jake Juracka  jjuracka@d220.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Walter Forsythe

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Zasada  tzasada@d220.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rich Nichols  rnichols@d220.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Morack  rmorack@d220.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Frank Keller  fkeller@d220.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: James Young  jyoung@d220.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ernie Kuehl  ekuehl@d220.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Jebens  mjebens@d220.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Charlie Manning  cmanning@d220.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Steve Stearns  sstearns@d220.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Zasada  tzasada@d220.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kathryn Ryan  kryan@d220.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Laurie Schoenfeld  lschoenfeld@d220.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Samantha Ippolito

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Janet Duszak

Girls Diving Head Coach: Walter Forsythe

Girls Golf Head Coach: Rich Nichols  rnichols@d220.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Megan Kelly  mkelly@d220.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Phil Basile  pbasile@d220.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Walter Forsythe

Girls Tennis Head Coach: James Young  jyoung@d220.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laurie Schoenfeld  lschoenfeld@d220.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Patricia LoVerde  ploverde@d220.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lionell Siert  lsiert@d220.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tony del Alcazar  adelalcazar@d220.org

Chess Coach: Tom Gadomski  tgadomski@reavisd220.org

Drama Director: Dennis Anastasopoulos  danastasopoulos@d220.org

Speech Coach: Dennis Brumerski  dbrumerski@d220.org

Speech Coach: Kate Szczudlo  kszczudlo@d220.org

Newspaper Adviser: Kelly Klein  kklein@d220.org

Yearbook Adviser: Lindsay Slade  lslade@d220.org

Band Director: Andrew Davis  adavis@reavisd220.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Davis  adavis@reavisd220.org

Marching Band Director: Andrew Davis  adavis@reavisd220.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brian Hurley  bhurley@d220.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katrina Arnold  KArnold@d220.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Ippolito

Student Council Adviser: Abby Montes  AMontes@d220.org