Bunker Hill

* Last updated at 2:05 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bunker Hill High School

314 S. Meissner St. (Google map, other maps)

Bunker Hill, IL 62014

 

Phone: 618-585-3232

Fax: 618-585-3241

School ID No.: 0241

 

Enrollment: 189

Conference(s): Prairie State

Nickname(s): Minutemen (boys), Minutemaids (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macoupin

Cities in District: Bunker Hill

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matthew Smith  msmith@bhschools.org
   phone 618-585-3232   fax 618-585-3241

Superintendent: Victor Buehler  vbuehler@bhschools.org
   phone 618-585-3116   fax 618-585-3212

Principal: Matthew Smith  msmith@bhschools.org
   phone 618-585-3232   fax 618-585-3241

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Sonnenburg  jsonnenberg@bhschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Nathan Gray  ngray@bhschools.org
   phone 618-585-3232   fax 618-585-3241

Girls Athletic Director: Nathan Gray  ngray@bhschools.org
   phone 618-585-3232   fax 618-585-3241

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Haynes  thaynes@bhschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jay Goltz  jgoltz@bhschools.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Borkowski  bborkowski@bhschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Craig Marshall  cmarshall@bhschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Christian Burnet  cburnet23@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Theresa Owen  towen@frontiernet.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ryan Slover  rslover@bhschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Craig Marshall  cmarshall@bhschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sara Burnet  sburnet@bhschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Doug Banwart  dbanwart@bhschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Theresa Owen  towen@frontiernet.net

Student Council Adviser: Chandra Bristol  cbristol@bhschools.org