Buffalo (Tri-City)

* Last updated at 2:55 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tri-City High School

324 W. Charles St. (Google map, other maps)

Buffalo, IL 62515-6267

 

Phone: 217-364-4530

Fax: 217-364-4812

School ID No.: 0239

School Web Site: www.tricityschools.org

 

Enrollment: 159

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Tornadoes (boys), Tornadoes (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Buffalo 565; Dawson 500; Mechanicsburg 525

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christy Kindel  kindel@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530  

Superintendent: Jill Larson  jlarson@tricityschools.org

JH/HS Principal: Christy Kindel  kindel@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530  

Boys Athletic Director: Stan Price  sprice@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530   fax 217-364-4812

Girls Athletic Director: Stan Price  sprice@tricityschools.org
   phone 217-364-4530   fax 217-364-4812

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Dilley  steve_dilley@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rich Krider

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tony Nika  antrobnika@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brad Sturdy  bsturdy@tricityschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Pete Stoll

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tony Wilson  twilson@tricityschools.org

Band Director: Angela Roeser  aroeser@tricityschools.org

Vocal Director: Angela Roeser  aroeser@tricityschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nicole Schleicher  nschleicher@tricityschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lisa Taft  jltjtaft4@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Celia Collins  ccollins@tricityschools.org