Manlius (Bureau Valley)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bureau Valley High School

9154 County Rd. 2125N, P.O. Box 329 (Google map, other maps)

Manlius, IL 61338

 

Phone: 815-445-4004

Fax: 815-445-3017

School ID No.: 0238

School Web Site: www.bv340.org

 

Enrollment: 331

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Storm (boys), Storm (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Columbia Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: Buda 600; Sheffield 1,000; Manlius 400; New Bedford 150; Walnut2,000; Wyanet 1,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Spang  jspang@bureauvalley.net
   phone 815-445-4004   fax 815-445-3017

Superintendent: Eric Lawson  elawson@bureauvalley.net
   phone 815-445-4004   fax 815-445-3017

Principal: Jason Spang  jspang@bureauvalley.net
   phone 815-445-4004   fax 815-445-3017

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Assistant Superintendent: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Spang  jspang@bureauvalley.net
   phone 815-445-4004   fax 815-445-3017

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Renee Hartz  rhartz@bureauvalley.net

Girls Athletic Director: Vicki Litherland  vlitherland@bureauvalley.net
   phone 815-445-4004  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Renee Hartz  rhartz@bureauvalley.net

Activities Director: Vicki Litherland  vlitherland@bureauvalley.net
   phone 815-445-4004  

Activities Director's Assistant: Renee Hartz  rhartz@bureauvalley.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Schlisler  rschlisler@bureauvalley.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Smith

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dale Donner  ddonner@bureauvalley.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Schmitt  jschmitt@bureauvalley.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jack Gustafson  jgustafson@bureauvalley.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan DeVenney  ddevenney@bureauvalley.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Nugent  jnugent@bureauvalley.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dale Donner  ddonner@bureauvalley.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: David Lind  dlind@bureauvalley.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Humphrey  bhumphrey@bureauvalley.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dale Donner  ddonner@bureauvalley.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Caitlyn DeMay  cdemay@bureauvalley.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: William Anderson  wanderson@bureauvalley.net

Band Director: Jordan Riddle  jriddle@bureauvalley.net

Orchestra Director: Jordan Riddle  jriddle@bureauvalley.net

Vocal Director: Jordan Riddle  jriddle@bureauvalley.net

Marching Band Director: Jordan Riddle  jriddle@bureauvalley.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Liz Boldt  eboldt@bureauvalley.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Andrea Bauer  abauer@bureauvalley.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Christina Lewis  mommalewy94@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Jordan Longeville  jlongeville@bureauvalley.net