Brussels

* Last updated at 7:03 am on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Brussels High School

128 School St., P.O. Box 128 (Google map, other maps)

Brussels, IL 62013

 

Phone: 618-883-2131

Fax: 618-883-2514

 

Enrollment: 64

Conference(s): Pike County

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Lady Raiders (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Calhoun

Cities in District: Brussels; Golden Eagle & Meppen

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Alex Pulido  apulido@brussels42.net

Superintendent: Mark Martin  mmartin@calhoun.k12.il.us
   phone 618-883-2131   fax 618-883-2514

Principal: Alex Pulido  apulido@brussels42.net

Principal's Assistant: TBA

District Athletic Director: Melissa Stephens

Boys Athletic Director: Christina Baalman  raiderad@brussels42.net
   phone 618-883-2131  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Christina Baalman  raiderad@brussels42.net
   phone 618-883-2131  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike McCluggage  Mmccluggage@copeplastics.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Fuhler  fuhlerplumbing@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Doug Meyer  dakmeyer3@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Keishia Hartle  khartle@brussels42.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melissa Stephens

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Sydney Reynolds  sreynolds@brussels42.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jan Herter  janherter@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Chad Brodbeck  cbrodbeck@brussels.k12.il.us