Brownstown

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Brownstown High School

421 S. College Ave., P.O. Box 255 (Google map, other maps)

Brownstown, IL 62418

 

Phone: 618-427-3839

Fax: 618-427-3704

School ID No.: 0236

School Web Site: www.bcusd201.com

 

Enrollment: 95

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini, National Trail

Nickname(s): Bombers (boys), Bombers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fayette

Cities in District: Brownstown

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Shackelford  mshack@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Superintendent: Michael Shackelford  mshack@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Principal: Jeff Wooters  jwooters@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3755

Principal's Assistant: Ashley Towler  atowler@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Boys Athletic Director: Vince Rohr  vrohr@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ashley Towler  atowler@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Girls Athletic Director: Vince Rohr  vrohr@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Ashley Towler  atowler@bcusd201.com
   phone 618-427-3839   fax 618-427-3704

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Beccue  rbeccue@stelmo.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jessica Sefton  jsefton@bcusd201.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Pruett

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jessica Sefton  jsefton@bcusd201.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Adam Hall  ahall@stelmo.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Gail Hardiek  ghardiek@bcusd201.com