Brimfield

* Last updated at 2:43 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Brimfield High School

323 E. Clinton St., P.O.Box 380 (Google map, other maps)

Brimfield, IL 61517

 

Phone: 309-446-3349

Fax: 309-446-3716

School ID No.: 0234

School Web Site: www.brimfield309.com

 

Enrollment: 225

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Prairieland

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Brimfield; Kickapoo; Edwards

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robert Richardson  rrichardson@brimfield309.com

Superintendent: Robert Richardson  rrichardson@brimfield309.com

Principal: Robert Richardson  rrichardson@brimfield309.com

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Other Administrator: Lonna Sumner  lsumner@brimfield309.com

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Kreiter  kkreiter@brimfield309.com
   phone 309-446-3349  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Kreiter  kkreiter@brimfield309.com
   phone 309-446-3349  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brandon Porter  bporter@brimfield309.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Carlson  scarlson@brimfield309.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Kreiter  kkreiter@brimfield309.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kevin Kreiter  kkreiter@brimfield309.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maribeth Dura  durafam6@att.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jaden Maher  jaden.maher@brimfield309.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kevin Kreiter  kkreiter@brimfield309.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kurt Juerjens

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Bizosky  kellybizosky@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Robert Bernales  rbernales@brimfield309.com

Band Director: Kylie Hankosky  Khankosky@brimfield309.com

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Kylie Hankosky  Khankosky@brimfield309.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy Kepple  akepple@brimfield309.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jaden Maher  jaden.maher@brimfield309.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA