Breese (Mater Dei)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mater Dei High School

900 N. Mater Dei Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Breese, IL 62230

 

Phone: 618-526-7216

Fax: 618-526-8310

School ID No.: 0231

School Web Site: www.materdeiknights.org

 

Enrollment: 418 / 689.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent)

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White/Navy

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Clinton

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dennis A. Litteken  dlitteken@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216   fax 618-526-8310

Principal: Dennis A. Litteken  dlitteken@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216   fax 618-526-8310

Principal's Assistant: Mary Miesner  mmiesner@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216  

Boys Athletic Director: Ron Schadegg  rschadegg@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Marv Eversgerd  meversgerd@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216   fax 618-526-8310

Girls Athletic Director: Ron Schadegg  rschadegg@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Marv Eversgerd  meversgerd@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216   fax 618-526-8310

Activities Director: Dennis A. Litteken  dlitteken@materdeiknights.org
   phone 618-526-7216   fax 618-526-8310

Activities Director's Assistant: Debbie Benhoff  dbenhoff@materdeiknights.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Travis Gebke  travisgebke@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ron Schadegg  rschadegg@materdeiknights.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Johnson  johnsondesign@charter.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Marv Eversgerd  meversgerd@materdeiknights.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jim Stiebel  firehouse_gym@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dennis Trame  dtrame@materdeiknights.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: James Arnold

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Beth Hake  thekeysn99@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dennis A. Litteken  dlitteken@materdeiknights.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dave Kohnen  dkohnen@materdeiknights.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Hicks  jjicks911@icloud.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Kohnen  dkohnen@materdeiknights.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Johnson  johnsondesign@charter.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Kohnen  dkohnen@materdeiknights.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Beth Winkeler  bwinkele@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Travis Gebke  travisgebke@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ron Schadegg  rschadegg@materdeiknights.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jesse Essenpreis

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kristy Stooke  kristy@theseahawks.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dave Kohnen  dkohnen@materdeiknights.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Chad Rakers

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sloane Hogg

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Rod Beckmann  rmbeckmann@hotmail.com

Band Director: Blake Korte  bkorte@materdeiknights.org

Orchestra Director: Blake Korte  bkorte@materdeiknights.org

Vocal Director: Blake Korte  bkorte@materdeiknights.org

Marching Band Director: Blake Korte  bkorte@materdeiknights.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Scott Timmermann  stimmermann@materdeiknights.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Beth Winkeler  bwinkele@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Christine Gramann  cgramman@materdeiknights.org