Braidwood (Reed-Custer)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Reed-Custer High School

249 Comet Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Braidwood, IL 60408

 

Phone: 815-458-2166

Fax: 815-458-4138

School ID No.: 0229

School Web Site: www.rc255.net/RCHS/Pages/default.aspx

 

Enrollment: 471

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Comets (boys), Lady Comets (girls)

Colors: Gold/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Braidwood 5,000; Custer Park 700; Essex 800; Godley

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Ricketts  tim.ricketts@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166   fax 815-458-4138

Superintendent: Mark Mitchell  mark.mitchell@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2307   fax 815-458-4106

Principal: Tim Ricketts  tim.ricketts@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166   fax 815-458-4138

Principal's Assistant: Dee Elsner  dee.elsner@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166.3307   fax 815-458-4138

Boys Athletic Director: Chuck Anderson  chuck.anderson@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-4130   fax 815-458-4139

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Desalvo  judy.desalvo@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-4130   fax 815-458-4139

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mike Kettwig  mike.kettwig@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166   fax 815-458-4089

Girls Athletic Director: Chuck Anderson  chuck.anderson@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-4130   fax 815-458-4139

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Desalvo  judy.desalvo@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-4130   fax 815-458-4139

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Mike Kettwig  mike.kettwig@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166   fax 815-458-4089

Activities Director: Mike Kettwig  mike.kettwig@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166   fax 815-458-4089

Activities Director's Assistant: Dee Elsner  dee.elsner@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2166.3307   fax 815-458-4138

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jake Evans  jake.evans@rc255.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Porter  coachports@live.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mike Kettwig  mike.kettwig@rc255.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Wolf  mark.wolf@rc255.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Meyer  steven.meyer@rc255.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andy Gleixner  andy.gleixner@rc255.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Trenton Roth  trenton.roth@rc255.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeff Sukley  jeff.sukley@rc255.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nick Klein  nicholas.klein@rc255.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mike Kettwig  mike.kettwig@rc255.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nicole Faletti  nicole.faletti@rc255.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Meyer  steven.meyer@rc255.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ramsey Harkness

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kim Askew  kimberly.askew@rc255.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Trenton Roth  trenton.roth@rc255.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Van Duyne  kelly.vanduyne@rc255.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Boudreau  ashley.boudreau@rc255.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Erik Frederiksen  erik.frederiksen@rc255.net

Speech Coach: Janet Johnston  janet.johnston@rc255.net

Band Director: Addie Dennis  addie.dennis@rc255.net

Orchestra Director: Kevin Mangan  kevin.mangan@rc255.net

Vocal Director: Kevin Mangan  kevin.mangan@rc255.net

Marching Band Director: Addie Dennis  addie.dennis@rc255.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sue McGarey  sue.mcgarey@rc255.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicole Faletti  nicole.faletti@rc255.net

Student Council Adviser: Janet Johnston  janet.johnston@rc255.net