Bradley (B.-Bourbonnais)

* Last updated at 2:43 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bradley-Bourbonnais High School

700 W. North St. (Google map, other maps)

Bradley, IL 60915

 

Phone: 815-937-3707

Fax: 815-937-8062

School ID No.: 0228

School Web Site: www.bbchs.org

 

Enrollment: 2053

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Boilermakers (boys), Boilermakers (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Cities in District: Bradley 15,600; Bourbonnais 16,200

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Wright  bwright@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6006   fax 815-937-0156

Superintendent: Scott Wakeley  swakeley@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6001   fax 815-937-0156

Principal: Brian Wright  bwright@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6006   fax 815-937-0156

Principal's Assistant: Laurie Blake  lblake@bbchs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Dirk Campbell  dcampbell@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3713.6046   fax 815-937-8062

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Vandenhout  kvandenhout@bbchs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dirk Campbell  dcampbell@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3713.6046   fax 815-937-8062

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Vandenhout  kvandenhout@bbchs.org

Activities Director: Rob Zimbelman  rzimbelman@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6016   fax 815-937-0156

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Schweigert  bschweigert@bbchs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Alex Renchen  arenchen@bbchs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Swafford  tswafford@bbchs.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Meghan Carroll  mcarroll@bbchs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Kohl  MiKohl@bbchs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bill Breeden  bbreeden@bbchs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rohan Robinson

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Scot Boudreau  sboudreau@bbchs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: James Gadde

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Freddie Dudek  fdudek@bbchs.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Robert White  rwhite@bbchs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Michael Spiwak  mspiwak@bbchs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Sarah Lenfield  sarah-lenfield@ksd111.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Evan Tingley  etingley@bbchs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Swafford  tswafford@bbchs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amy Cook  acook@bbchs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Meagan Akerman  makerman@bbchs.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Emily Caise  ecaise@bbchs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kathy Colclasure  colclasurek@besd53.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Michelle Rodgers  goldenscoach@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Haylee Beck  hbeck@bbchs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rohan Robinson

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Scot Boudreau  sboudreau@bbchs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Cathy Olshefski  colshefski@bbchs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt McLain  MMcLain@bbchs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kary Dowling  kdowling@bbchs.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Emily Caise  ecaise@bbchs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason Lisko  jlisko@bbchs.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Maria Plascek

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bret Prairie  bretprairie@yahoo.com

Chess Coach: William Sadler  bsadler@bbchs.org

Speech Coach: Adam Macholz  macholza@besd53.org

Band Director: Bill Dyche  bdyche@bbchs.org

Orchestra Director: Brittany Williams  bwilliams@bbchs.org

Vocal Director: Cheryl King  cking@bbchs.org

Marching Band Director: Bill Dyche  bdyche@bbchs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeanne Capriotti  jcapriotti@bbchs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amy Cook  acook@bbchs.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Meagan Akerman  makerman@bbchs.org

Student Council Adviser: Jill Anderson  janderson@bbchs.org