Bluford (Webber)

* Last updated at 2:43 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Webber High School

310 South Elm (Google map, other maps)

Bluford, IL 62814

 

Phone: 618-732-8242

Fax: 618-732-8784

School ID No.: 0225

School Web Site: www.webbertownshiphighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 116

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jefferson

Cities in District: Bluford 700

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Westall  kwestall@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-8242   fax 618-732-6114

Superintendent: John Ashby  jashby@webberhighschool.org

Superintendent: Rod Stover  superintendent@blufordschools.org

Principal: Kevin Westall  kwestall@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-8242   fax 618-732-6114

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Bob Herzing  bherzing@webberhighschool.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Bob Herzing  bherzing@webberhighschool.org

Girls Athletic Director: Bob Herzing  bherzing@webberhighschool.org

Activities Director: Bob Herzing  bherzing@webberhighschool.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rick Hays  rhays@sgs79.org

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Drew Millwood  ffc8165@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brad Beaty  backb4@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Roger Yates  ryates@webberhighschool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Roger Yates  ryates@webberhighschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Roger Yates  ryates@webberhighschool.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Leanne Drew  drewleanne5@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Roger Yates  ryates@webberhighschool.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Deena Withrow  dwithrow@roe13.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Neal Evilsizer  nevilsizer@webberhighschool.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sherri Cramer  cramgal@yahoo.com