Blue Island (Eisenhower)

* Last updated at 9:27 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eisenhower High School

12700 S. Sacramento (Google map, other maps)

Blue Island, IL 60406

 

Phone: 708-597-6300

Fax: 708-597-6386

School ID No.: 0223

School Web Site: www.chsd218.org/Eisenhower/index.htm

 

Enrollment: 1794

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Blue Island 26,000; Alsip 12,000; Robbins 3,000; Merrionette Park 3,000;Garden Homes

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Weber  james.weber@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4710   fax 708-597-6386

Superintendent: Ty Harting  ty.harting@chsd218.org
   phone 708-424-2000.714   fax 708-424-6389

Principal: Erik Briseno  erik.briseno@chsd218.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Weber  james.weber@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4710   fax 708-597-6386

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Pam Werniak  pam.werniak@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4700   fax 708-597-6386

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Weber  james.weber@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4710   fax 708-597-6386

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Pam Werniak  pam.werniak@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4700   fax 708-597-6386

Activities Director's Assistant: Maureen Russell  maureen.russell@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4650   fax 780-597-3480

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Gorney  ryan.gorney@chsd218.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Neil Miguez  neil.miguez@chsd218.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kris Korhonen  kris.korhonen@chsd218.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Ceja  jeremy.ceja@chsd218.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Travis Moore  travis.moore@chsd218.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ray Vicario  ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Iran Rodriguez  iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Taylor Burmeister  taylor.r.burmeister@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Cathleen Fitzgibbon  cathleen.fitzgibbon@chsd218.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Duckhorn  john.duckhorn@chsd218.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kyle Agner  kagner@district130.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Ambrosino  joe.ambrosino@chsd218.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Terrence Streater  terrence.streater@chsd218.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Todd Barham  todd.barham@chsd218.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Julie Fox  julie.fox@chsd218.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tomeka Hawkins  tomeka.hawkins@chsd218.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Marion Castillo  marion.castillo@chsd218.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ray Vicario  ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amanda Pacholik  amanda.pacholik@chsd218.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Iran Rodriguez  iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Cheryl Sansone  cheryl.sansone@chsd218.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Cathleen Fitzgibbon  cathleen.fitzgibbon@chsd218.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Goffer  cgoffer02@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Debbie Shannon  Debbie.shannon@chsd218.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kyle Watson  Kyle.watson@chsd218.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: John Wydra  john.wydra@chsd218.org

Drama Director: Mark Urban  mark.urban@chsd218.org

Speech Coach: Mark Urban  mark.urban@chsd218.org

Newspaper Adviser: Nikki Hite  nikki.hite@chsd218.org

Band Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Orchestra Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Vocal Director: Tina Jacklin  tina.jacklin@chsd218.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Susan Novaski  susan.novaski@chsd218.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tomeka Hawkins  tomeka.hawkins@chsd218.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Marion Castillo  marion.castillo@chsd218.org