Bloomington (Central Catholic)

* Last updated at 2:42 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Central Catholic High School

1201 Airport Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Bloomington, IL 61704-2534

 

Phone: 309-661-7000

Fax: 309-661-7010

School ID No.: 0221

School Web Site: blmcchs.org

 

Enrollment: 319 / 526.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Saints (boys), Saints (girls)

Colors: Blue/White/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McLean

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Sean Foster  sfoster@blmcchs.org
   phone 309-661-7000   fax 309-661-7010

Superintendent: Sharon Weiss
   phone 309-661-7000  

Principal: Sean Foster  sfoster@blmcchs.org
   phone 309-661-7000   fax 309-661-7010

Principal's Assistant: Tece Nussbaum  tnussbaum@blmcchs.org
   phone 309-661-7000   fax 309-661-7010

Asst. Principal: Frank Arnolts  farnolts@tri-valley3.org

Boys Athletic Director: Hud Venerable  hvenerable@blmcchs.org
   phone 309-661-7000   fax 309-661-7010

Girls Athletic Director: Hud Venerable  hvenerable@blmcchs.org
   phone 309-661-7000   fax 309-661-7010

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Paul  saintsbaseball@comcast.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Welch  jwelch@blmcchs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Moews  mazer14@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Wieting  mike.wieting.gkh5@statefarm.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Reza Ghasemi  reza.ghasemi.cdbo@statefarm.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Hannah Meece  hannah.meece.ufbz@statefarm.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Rossi  rossibd10@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Debra Coffman  coffman70@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dean Glesing  deanglesing@msn.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeff Schade  jschade@champfitgym.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Reza Ghasemi  reza.ghasemi.cdbo@statefarm.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Hannah Meece  hannah.meece.ufbz@statefarm.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Rossi  rossibd10@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: J.R. Banister  saintsvbcoach@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Kingston  mokingston@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeff Sikora  jeff@jmhcpa.net

Chess Coach: Doug Micklich  DLMICKL@ilstu.edu

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: April Myers  amyers@blmcchs.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andrew Lawrence  andrewclawrence@viennahighschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jeanne Osterbuhr  josterbuhr@blmcchs.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA