Bismarck (B.-Henning-Rossville-Alvin)

* Last updated at 2:55 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bismarck-Henning Rossville-Alvin Cooperative High School

17268 E. County Rd. 2750N, P.O. Box 350 (Google map, other maps)

Bismarck, IL 61814-0350

 

Phone: 217-759-7291

Fax: 217-759-7815

School ID No.: 0220

School Web Site: www.bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 327

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Bismarck 650; Henning 350

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brent Rademacher  rademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Superintendent: Scott Watson  watsons@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7261   fax 217-759-7942

Principal: Brent Rademacher  rademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Principal's Assistant: Rochelle Edwards  redwards@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Boys Athletic Director: Tom Johnson  tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sharon Packard  packards@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Girls Athletic Director: Tom Johnson  tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sharon Packard  packards@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Dodd  DoddM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gary Tidwell  tidwellg@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Hannah Rhoades  hrhoades@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Dodd  DoddM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry French  tfrench671@sbcglobal.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ryan Reifsteck  rreifsteck.3@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jon Clapp

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tony Foster  tfoster@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Travis Winkler

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Andy Head  ahead@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Stephens

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Hannah Rhoades  hrhoades@bismarck.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kendra Milliken  kendramae36@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Janice Mann

Girls Golf Head Coach: Terry French  tfrench671@sbcglobal.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Stephens

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jon Clapp

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tony Foster  tfoster@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Susan Kentner  skentner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Susan Kentner  skentner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tom Johnson  tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Chess Coach: James Hasty  hastyj@bismarck.k12.il.us

Band Director: Dave Schroeder  dschroeder@bismarck.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Dave Schroeder  dschroeder@bismarck.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: James Hasty  hastyj@bismarck.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kendra Milliken  kendramae36@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Janice Mann

Student Council Adviser: Sheryl Ribbe