Bethalto (Civic Memorial)

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Civic Memorial High School

200 School St. (Google map, other maps)

Bethalto, IL 62010

 

Phone: 618-377-7220

Fax: 618-551-7743

School ID No.: 0217

School Web Site: www.bethalto.org

 

Enrollment: 766

Conference(s): Mississippi Valley

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: Bethalto 10,000; Meadowbrook 1,500; Cottage Hills 2,000; East Alton

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adam Miller  amiller@bethalto.org
   phone 618-377-7220   fax 618-377-5281

Superintendent: Jill Griffin  jgriffin@bethalto.org

Principal: Aaron Kilpatrick  akilpatrick@bethalto.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Miller  amiller@bethalto.org
   phone 618-377-7220   fax 618-377-5281

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Rogers  lrogers@bethalto.org

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Miller  amiller@bethalto.org
   phone 618-377-7220   fax 618-377-5281

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Rogers  lrogers@bethalto.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nick Smith  goyard34@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ross Laux  RLaux22@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Trent Morgan  tmorgan@bethalto.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jake Peal  jpeal@bethalto.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Parmentier  mparmentier@bethalto.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ty Laux  tlaux@bethalto.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Derek Jarman  djarman@bethalto.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Walters  cwalters@bethalto.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Christeson  christeson@me.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonathan Denney  jkdenney5@charter.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Trent Morgan  tmorgan@bethalto.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jake Peal  jpeal@bethalto.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tess Henke

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Calvin Soong  cnc108@sbcglobal.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jane Middleton  janemom2@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lucas Angelo  langelo@bethalto.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Eric Zyung  emzyung@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Matt Carmody  mcarmody@bethalto.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Walters  cwalters@bethalto.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Biggs  amanda.c.biggs@me.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Aaron Suessen  suessen@sbcglobal.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Michaela Davis  mdavis@bethalto.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Brenda Woelfel  bwoelfel@bethalto.org

Marching Band Director: Michaela Davis  mdavis@bethalto.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jerilyn Hawkins  jhawkins@bethalto.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Jerilyn Hawkins  jhawkins@bethalto.org