Bensenville (Fenton)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fenton High School

1000 W. Green St. (Google map, other maps)

Bensenville, IL 60106

 

Phone: 630-766-2500

Fax: 630-860-8627

School ID No.: 0214

School Web Site: www.fenton100.org

 

Enrollment: 1487

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Bison (boys), Bison (girls)

Colors: Orange/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Bensenville 17,000; Wood Dale 14,500

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Todd Becker  becker@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Superintendent: James Ongtengco  ongtengco@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6250  

Principal: Jovan Lazarevic  lazarevic@fenton100.org

Principal's Assistant: Ilsa Trujillo  trujillo@fenton100.org

Boys Athletic Director: Todd Becker  becker@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Speiden  speiden@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Girls Athletic Director: Todd Becker  becker@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Speiden  speiden@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Activities Director: Todd Becker  becker@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Activities Director's Assistant: Kathleen Rodwell  rodwell@fenton100.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave Schwabe  david.s.schwabe@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chaz Taft  charles_taft@ipsd.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Adam Petersen

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Kurtz  becker@fenton100.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matthew Lynch  lynch@fenton100.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rick Johnson  johnson@fenton100.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Paula Parat  coachpaulaparat@aol.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Ruiz  ruiz@fenton100.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Al Pell  Alpell905@aol.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Adam Petersen

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Porter  porter@fenton100.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Petersen  petersenh@fenton100.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Hastings  hastings@fenton100.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Brian Hastings  hastings@fenton100.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lee Cassidy  cassidy@fenton100.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sarah McDougal  mcdougal@fenton100.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jamie Cademartori  cademartori@fenton100.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Katherine Payton

Girls Diving Head Coach: Al Pell  Alpell905@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Rick Johnson  johnson@fenton100.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Paula Parat  coachpaulaparat@aol.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dave Mello  davemello@u-46.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victor Ruiz  ruiz@fenton100.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Al Pell  Alpell905@aol.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jeff Porto  jeffporto@att.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Frank Kekstadt  kekstadt@fenton100.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Kleidorfer  kleidorfer@fenton100.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nicole Sestak  sestak@fenton100.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jerry Vondruska  vondruska@fenton100.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Stephanie Downen  downen@fenton100.org

Chess Coach: Frank Kekstadt  kekstadt@fenton100.org

Drama Director: Mike Mitchell  mitchellm@fenton100.org

Group Interpretation Director: Nicole Hendricks  hendricks@fenton100.org

Speech Coach: Nicole Hendricks  hendricks@fenton100.org

Band Director: Garett George  georgeg@fenton100.org

Vocal Director: Seredy Williams  williams@fenton100.org

Marching Band Director: Garett George  georgeg@fenton100.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Laudermith  laudermith@fenton100.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jamie Cademartori  cademartori@fenton100.org

Student Council Adviser: Clint Porter  porter@fenton100.org