Bement

* Last updated at 2:42 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bement High School

201 S. Champaign St. (Google map, other maps)

Bement, IL 61813

 

Phone: 217-678-4200

Fax: 217-678-4251

School ID No.: 0213

School Web Site: www.bement.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 100

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Purple/white

School Type: Public Coed

County: Piatt

Cities in District: Bement; Ivesdale; Milmine

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Superintendent: Sheila Greenwood  sgreenwood@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Principal: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Principal's Assistant: Linda Craney  lsc@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Boys Athletic Director: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Girls Athletic Director: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Activities Director: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Activities Director's Assistant: Linda Craney  lsc@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Brown  abrown@bement.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kraig Rogers  krogers@bement.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stephanie Eccles  seccles@bement.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Andrew Brown  abrown@bement.k12.il.us

Band Director: Julie Reynolds  jreynolds@bement.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Angie Corum  coruma@bement.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Julie Reynolds  jreynolds@bement.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Anne Hobson  ahobson@bement.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Anne Hobson  ahobson@bement.k12.il.us