Belleville (West)

* Last updated at 2:42 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Belleville West High School

4063 Frank Scott Parkway West (Google map, other maps)

Belleville, IL 62223

 

Phone: 618-222-7500

Fax: 618-235-2484

School ID No.: 0211

School Web Site: bths201.org

 

Enrollment: 2158

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Maroons (boys), Maroons (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Belleville 42,150; Millstadt 2,000; Swansea 6,000; St. Clair, Fairview Hts.

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Richard Mertens  rmertens@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7610   fax 618-235-2484

Superintendent: Jeff Dosier  jdosier@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-8205   fax 618-233-7586

Principal: Richard Mertens  rmertens@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7610   fax 618-235-2484

Principal's Assistant: Diney Strayhorn  dstrayhorn@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7604  

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Bergman  nbergman@bths201.org

Boys Athletic Director: Lee Meyer  lmeyer@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7665   fax 618-222-7669

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Joy Mueller  joymueller@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7652   fax 618-235-2484

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Kaiping  jkaiping@bths201.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Cameron Pettus  cpettus@bths201.org

Girls Athletic Director: Lee Meyer  lmeyer@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7665   fax 618-222-7669

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Joy Mueller  joymueller@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-7652   fax 618-235-2484

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Kaiping  jkaiping@bths201.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Cameron Pettus  cpettus@bths201.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Baltz  tbaltz@bths201.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joe Muniz  jmuniz@bths201.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Stephen Misselhorn  Misselhorn1978@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Patton Segraves  psegraves@bths201.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Cameron Pettus  cpettus@bths201.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Clayton Fisher  cfisher@bths201.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rob Thornberry  rthornberry@bths201.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Molly Hepp  mhepp@bths201.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Patton Segraves  psegraves@bths201.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Austin Betz  abetz@bths201.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Rujawitz  jrujawitz@bths201.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Clayton Fisher  cfisher@bths201.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Stephen Misselhorn  Misselhorn1978@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Patton Segraves  psegraves@bths201.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rachel Woods  rlatinette@bths201.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lisa Quandt  lquandt@bths201.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeremy Witt  jwitt@bths201.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jason Mathenia  jmathenia@bths201.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Molly Hepp  mhepp@bths201.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jenny Mennerick  jmennerick@bths201.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sally Stephens  sstephens@bths201.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lauren DeGirolamo  ldegirolamo@bths201.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Keli Keener  knk5124@bjc.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Charles Johns  mlanxon@bths201.org

Chess Coach: Lucas Spriggs  lspriggs@bths201.org

Debate Coach: Brandon Hentze  bhentze@bths201.org

Drama Director: Adam Jenkins  ajenkins@bths201.org

Drama Director: John Lodle  jlodle@bths201.org

Group Interpretation Director: John Lodle  jlodle@bths201.org

Speech Coach: Adam Jenkins  ajenkins@bths201.org

Newspaper Adviser: Stephen Garland  stgarland@bths201.org

Band Director: Michael Pond-Jones  mpondjones@bths201.org

Orchestra Director: Michael Pond-Jones  mpondjones@bths201.org

Vocal Director: Jeannine Moeller  jmoeller@bths201.org

Marching Band Director: Michael Pond-Jones  mpondjones@bths201.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jonathan Thurston  jthurston@bths201.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ashley Mims  amims@bths201.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Lisa Quandt  lquandt@bths201.org

Student Council Adviser: Lisa Quandt  lquandt@bths201.org